A170859

Dr. Denese HydroShield Treatment Powder

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

$23.00

or 3 Easy Pays of $7.67

+ S&H and tax

Color:  

In Stock

Available on Waitlist

Sold Out

We're sorry.This item is not available at this time.

Pre Order Possible.

Wait Cancel

Low Stock

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Reviews & Community QA

Dr. Denese HydroShield Treatment Powder is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 36.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Powder on DUTY! This powder is remarkable in that it not only offers coverage, but it stays in place and doesn't create more wrinkles than I started with! It doesn't dry my face out and make it look peely throughout the day...It maintains a smooth, non-oily matte texture.....what a make up should be! Now I'll be searching for some Dr. Denese Eye Make up! Does she even offer this? From the use of her skin care items and this powder...I am definitely impressed!
Date published: 2014-11-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from no makes my face feel dry.already have dry patches this powder really brings them out need more moisture in the product,
Date published: 2014-04-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not for me It goes on very well but had an orange color. It was not for me.
Date published: 2014-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Compact I love the powder, it is very soft and easy to put on. I haven't notice any gathering in my wrinkles. Love, love, love!
Date published: 2014-02-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Powder Give this a try if you are Dr. Denese fan. I should have use this much earlier. I've been using Dr. Denese products for over 4 yrs. This work great with her sun screen foundation. It sets perfect on the skin with hydration. A little goes a long way and I found a brush is better than the pad it came with. I agree with other reviewer that the color is not exact. It is a little on the peachy side on my golden skin tone.
Date published: 2013-03-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from COLOR IS NOT EXACT!! WHEN YOU SEE IT THE COLOR IS NICE , BUT WHEN YOU PUT IT ON; THE COLOR DARKENS. IT LOOKS LIKE A PEACH ORANGE COLOR. NOT LIKE!!
Date published: 2013-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One And Only Powder I love this powder and it's the only one I will use. While it lasts a long time, I am about out and I hope they bring back the other shades as I use the Light shade. This powder goes on smoothly and provides a nice finish to your face. Even if I have a little blemish. I use a little cover up and then finish with the powder and it looks flawless. I apply the powder in the morning and it keeps my face fresh all day, even with the heat and humidity.
Date published: 2012-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREATEST POWDER Just went on line to order as I am almost out. I was very sorry to see that they are out of the medium. I just love this powder. I have large pores and this does not sink into the pores at all. This powder is just as good as the ones that strickly market themselves at minimizing pores and fine lines. The reason this one is great is the fact that it comes in different shades and blends with skin tone. Please bring back the other colors. Dr. Denese should market this product more on her shows. I have tried every poder on the market and this is at the top.
Date published: 2012-05-21
  • y_2021, m_6, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_36
  • loc_, sid_A170859, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_qvc