A236904

Dr. Denese HydroShield Moisturizing Face Serum 1oz. Auto-Delivery

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Deleted $65.00

or 3 Easy Pays of $21.67

+ S&H and tax

In Stock

Available on Waitlist

Sold Out

We're sorry.This item is not available at this time.

Pre Order Possible.

Wait Cancel

Low Stock

Delivery Options:

You May Also Like

Complete the Look

Reviews & Community QA

Dr. Denese HydroShield Moisturizing Face Serum 1oz. Auto-Delivery is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 84.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Renewed many times, but pricy I have been depending on this product for many years because it is effective. However, it is expensive, and I would apply it more often if there was ever a price-break.
Date published: 2019-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Skin Miracle! I love this serum! It softens the lines, moisturizes and protects my skin! I use it daily and have seen great results
Date published: 2019-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Protector! This product is the perfect day serum. It gives my skin a wonderful base with or without makeup. No shine, just a healthy quick absorbing product that provides moisture and protection from the elements.
Date published: 2019-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love, Love, Love Have tried just about every serum known to men, including the priciest. Always come back to this. Nourishes skin, leaves soft and supple. Sinks in quickly, never sticky my main complaint of other brands. I never had good skin but am now complimented on how good it looks—and am 75 years young. I cannot live without this!
Date published: 2018-10-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from love dr denese products First order the bottle was not sealed properly , top was off, second order was not sealed ,cap broken
Date published: 2018-10-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Neck cream It.has improved my neck. It has softened my lines.
Date published: 2018-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Very hydrating for mature skin. Also works well as a moisturizer under liquid foundation. I have bought this product before and would do so again.
Date published: 2018-03-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Would like easy pay on supersize This serum is nice but I would prefer this on easy pay in the luxury size
Date published: 2018-02-17
  • y_2021, m_6, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_84
  • loc_, sid_A236904, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_qvc