A310305

Dr. Denese Antiaging Lipid Power Infusion Duo Auto-Delivery

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.
product thumbnail
$83.49
$75.96

or 3 Easy Pays of $25.32

+ S&H and tax

Delivery Options:
Essential Lipid Power Infusion from Dr. Denese is a unique combination of precious, dry oils that are formulated to help address the appearance of skin. And with this Auto-Delivery plan, you'll receive a new shipment approximately every six months for one year.

It's formulated with resveratrol, amaranth oil, rosehip seed oil, squalene, argan oil, grape seed oil, and olive oil. It also includes organic safflower, jojoba, coconut, macadamia, sunflower, and avocado oils.

How do I use it: Every night after cleansing and exfoliating, use as your first layer of overnight products. Use under the eyes and all over the face and neck. Follow with any serums or creams.

From Dr. Denese.

  • Each shipment includes two 2-oz Essential Lipid Power Infusion oils; shipments arrive approximately every six months for one year
  • Please click on the About Auto-Delivery tab for more information

If you take advantage of both Auto-Delivery and Easy Pay™, it is possible that more than one Easy Pay installment could be due in the same month. For example, if your Auto-Delivery plan ships every three months and you select 4 Easy Pay installments, you would pay the fourth installment of your first shipment in the same month you pay the first installment of your second shipment.

Delivery Date Estimate

Reviews & Community QA

Dr. Denese Antiaging Lipid Power Infusion Duo Auto-Delivery is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 43.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Its like magic I love love love all of Dr. Denese’s Products. They have changed my skin. This product absorbs right in and does its job. Fine lines are gone and I’m left with healthy supple skin. Very pleased.
Date published: 2018-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite Dr Denese product I have been using Dr Denese's products for over 3 years now. I am blown away by what this product does. I knew almost immediately; however, I have been using it now for over 2 weeks...just to make sure I wasn't imagining things. I have a smoother complexion. It has infused moisture to my face. It does not seem to dry out at any point in the day. I am 62, and I feel like overall this product has helped in the look, minimizing "aging process."
Date published: 2018-05-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Dried My Face Every time I used this my face became very dry. I used it for a while but it did not work for me. So back it goes to QVC.
Date published: 2018-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So hydrating! I started using this when it first came out & don't want to be without it. The special pricing was outstanding like a bogo. I use it after my advanced firming pads but before my hydroshield & follow with med33 face & neck. It gives my skin almost a plumping effect. It's also soothing after microdermabrasion.
Date published: 2018-04-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Sticky This is the first Dr. Denise product I’ve been unhappy with. It leaves a sticky residue on my face - as well as on my finger tips. It’s so sticky, I have to wash my hands application.....
Date published: 2018-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ADDICTIVE! We just returned from Hawaii and this serum is a game changer. I moisturize all the time and pay close attention to the smoothness and ever changing needs of my skin. This product has me ADDICTED. Thankfully I'm on AD, and it's shipped as a duo, since I'll be bringing one bottle into my office. I use all over.... my face, décolleté, arms, legs, feet, and love it on my hands. It absorbs immediately, and besides adding moisture, it makes your skin look so healthy. It's lightweight and has almost a water like consistency, and not the least bit oily or greasy. I'm in love with this product. The ingredient deck is impressive. HIGHLY HIGHLY RECOMMEND.
Date published: 2018-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent melange of quality oils w insane price! Finding this on that first beauty night was a gift. Thank you, Dr. D and the Q for this extraordinary melange of quality oils at this price point. Use after serum os sometimes in replacement of serum AM and PM. Also, I find myself supercharging my other oils adding some drops of this into them ;-) I use quite a few, some singular and some like VD oil, where this just a better base to add Vinters into as well. But since I received it is working with every oil in some way to make it better.
Date published: 2018-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MIRACLE IN A BOTTLE This product is nothing short of AMAZING. I have been using this since before it was presented on air. The ingredients list is impressive. My skin feels plumper, is softer, more supple, wrinkles have drastically diminished and the most impressive change is that my cheeks have a youthful bounce again. I wasn't even aware I had lost so much collagen in my cheeks until I introduced this product into my skincare routine. Within a few short weeks, my skin transformed. This oil does not sit on top of my skin. If you find it does not penetrate easily, try exfoliating before you introduce this product. I cannot recommend this product highly enough. I would give this a zillion stars if I could. A must have in my skincare arsenal. Thank you Dr. Denese and QVC for offering this duo. PLEASE, PLEASE, PLEASE don't ever stop selling this product.
Date published: 2018-04-20
  • y_2019, m_6, d_24, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_43
  • loc_, sid_A310305, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_qvc