A310305

Dr. Denese Antiaging Lipid Power Infusion Duo Auto-Delivery

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.
product thumbnail
$83.49
$75.96

or 6 Easy Pays of $12.66

+ S&H and tax Good until May 20, 2019 2:59 a.m. ET

Delivery Options:
Essential Lipid Power Infusion from Dr. Denese is a unique combination of precious, dry oils that are formulated to help address the appearance of skin. And with this Auto-Delivery plan, you'll receive a new shipment approximately every six months for one year.

It's formulated with resveratrol, amaranth oil, rosehip seed oil, squalene, argan oil, grape seed oil, and olive oil. It also includes organic safflower, jojoba, coconut, macadamia, sunflower, and avocado oils.

How do I use it: Every night after cleansing and exfoliating, use as your first layer of overnight products. Use under the eyes and all over the face and neck. Follow with any serums or creams.

From Dr. Denese.

  • Each shipment includes two 2-oz Essential Lipid Power Infusion oils; shipments arrive approximately every six months for one year
  • Please click on the About Auto-Delivery tab for more information

If you take advantage of both Auto-Delivery and Easy Pay™, it is possible that more than one Easy Pay installment could be due in the same month. For example, if your Auto-Delivery plan ships every three months and you select 4 Easy Pay installments, you would pay the fourth installment of your first shipment in the same month you pay the first installment of your second shipment.

Delivery Date Estimate

Reviews & Community QA

Dr. Denese Antiaging Lipid Power Infusion Duo Auto-Delivery is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 38.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AWESOME ! This is my new FAVORITE face product! After less than a week's worth of use, my fine lines and skin are definitely softened, the "glow" is a wonderful surprise! Thank you, Dr. Denese, I'm a huge fan and looking forward trying your other products.
Date published: 2018-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good for winter skin This product is VERY hydrating and skin stays hydrated. I've always used Maran's oils but this seems to keep the hydration longer. Maybe because it's a blend of oils that work in sync. It's especially good for my neck with some wrinkles on it and only time will tell if it really helps that area or not.
Date published: 2018-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No other oil product compares to this one Dr Denese is 100% accurate in her presentation of this product, it infuses into your skin and plumps it. No other oil does that. she is also so right about the benefits of having a number of oils (not just 1 oil) in one jar, each oil doing their own thing that the other oils cannot do. And the delivery system is genius. I purchased this BOGO 6 months ago and am now purchasing it again on auto delivery. I see a difference in my skin as soon as I apply it. Dr Denese formulates like no one else. Love her products. Thank you Dr. Denese!
Date published: 2018-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Its like magic I love love love all of Dr. Denese’s Products. They have changed my skin. This product absorbs right in and does its job. Fine lines are gone and I’m left with healthy supple skin. Very pleased.
Date published: 2018-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite Dr Denese product I have been using Dr Denese's products for over 3 years now. I am blown away by what this product does. I knew almost immediately; however, I have been using it now for over 2 weeks...just to make sure I wasn't imagining things. I have a smoother complexion. It has infused moisture to my face. It does not seem to dry out at any point in the day. I am 62, and I feel like overall this product has helped in the look, minimizing "aging process."
Date published: 2018-05-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Dried My Face Every time I used this my face became very dry. I used it for a while but it did not work for me. So back it goes to QVC.
Date published: 2018-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So hydrating! I started using this when it first came out & don't want to be without it. The special pricing was outstanding like a bogo. I use it after my advanced firming pads but before my hydroshield & follow with med33 face & neck. It gives my skin almost a plumping effect. It's also soothing after microdermabrasion.
Date published: 2018-04-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Sticky This is the first Dr. Denise product I’ve been unhappy with. It leaves a sticky residue on my face - as well as on my finger tips. It’s so sticky, I have to wash my hands application.....
Date published: 2018-04-24
  • y_2019, m_5, d_18, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_38
  • loc_, sid_A310305, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_qvc