A390302

Dr. Denese 16-oz Hydrating Hand Sanitizer Set of 3 Auto-Delivery

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.
$43.00
$34.75

or 5 Easy Pays of $6.95

+ S&H and tax

In Stock

Available on Waitlist

Sold Out

We're sorry.This item is not available at this time.

Pre Order Possible.

Wait Cancel

Low Stock

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Reviews & Community QA

Dr. Denese 16-oz Hydrating Hand Sanitizer Set of 3 Auto-Delivery is rated 3.6 out of 5 by 50.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I like but I like this hand sanitizer but it is initially a little sticky as it dries. I wish it had a scent that was more pleasing but overall it is nice. It is not drying to my hands!
Date published: 2020-09-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from CHINA-NO Quality, Value, Convenience Made in CHINA!! I am disappointed that Dr. Denese chose not to disclose on regular description that this “cruelty free” product was made in CHINA!! Returning today! This is deceptive and will not trust her again.
Date published: 2020-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Love I ordered this because all the sanitizers I have were making mine and my husband's hands so dry and rough. When I received this, we both started using it. We love it. It moisturizes our hands. I highly recommend it to anyone having the same dryness problem.
Date published: 2020-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT !!!! Well of course, if you don’t rub it in it will sit in your skin. It’s a little sticky before completely absorbed but it DOES absorb into the skin quickly. Non-drying and NO SCENT AT ALL !!!! On auto delivery and will continue to use. Great product.
Date published: 2020-09-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Hands feel great This is one of the best feeling hand sanitizers I’ve used. I’m in the medical field so I use a hand sanitizer multiple times a day. I took away a star because of the scent. It smells like alcohol but the scent doesn’t linger. A soft spa scent would make this perfect. Your hands do feel soft and smooth after use.
Date published: 2020-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sanitizer I am very pleased with these. They have enough alcohol to be protective, and I did not find this sticky and with no persisting scent. I believe the ingredients will allow less irritation of the skin over time. The alcohol scent initially noted fades quickly, and I prefer not to have persisting scent on my hands. Great product
Date published: 2020-09-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Hand Sanitizer I like this hand sanitizer. I also like the fact that it has a pump to dispense. Yes it is made in China but many of our meds are still made there. It takes a while to evaporate because it has moisturizers in it. Hands are dry and soft after in 30seconds or so after it evaporates. Happy with the product and gave one bottle to my niece. She too likes it.
Date published: 2020-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft Hands I bought this on Wednesday and received it on Friday. It has only a slight fragrance that dissipates quickly. It leaves my hands Moisturized as advertised. I like that it has skincare ingredients and will keep my hands from being dry and chapped from so much washing. As for this being made in China, I don't really care. We use all kinds of products made there ( see The Presidents "merchandise") I don't even recognize my fellow countrymen anymore. SAD.
Date published: 2020-09-04
  • y_2021, m_6, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_50
  • loc_, sid_A390302, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_qvc