M115274

Don Aslett's 3' x 4' AstroTurf Mat

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

$46.62

or 3 Easy Pays of $15.54

+ S&H and tax

Color:  

In Stock

Available on Waitlist

Sold Out

We're sorry.This item is not available at this time.

Pre Order Possible.

Wait Cancel

Low Stock

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Reviews & Community QA

Don Aslett's 3' x 4' AstroTurf Mat is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 25.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product. Holds up great. My last one lasted more than 10 years. Left outside in all kinds of weather.
Date published: 2019-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this mat!! This is the second mat I have bought, this one for our community clubhouse. It is not too high for "Seniors" to walk on and looks great.
Date published: 2019-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WORTH EVERY PENNY I bought two of these mats to use with my cat litter boxes. It was the best decision ever! These mats keep all of the mess confined and hidden to the mats and not my floor. If you own cats these mats are a must!
Date published: 2018-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these mats! I got the brown for my front door and I love the dark brown color. I also have a 3x6 one in dark gray that covers almost all the open floor space in my mud room. They are indestructible and really clean people's shoes. I do a lot less floor cleaning since discovering these mats. Even though these look a little utilitarian, people like them and I get lots of compliments. My son who has autism and some sensory issues loves to walk back and forth on it because it feels neat and makes a good crunchy sound. This may not be as pretty as fancier doormats you see in stores, but it works and it will last!
Date published: 2018-11-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not so great Bought one because my other one wore out but this one has been a pain. The corners curl up and create a trip hazard, so I had to cut the curled part off.
Date published: 2018-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Helpful Mat! I was looking to replace a mat on my covered porch that would do a better job of keeping the dirt out of my house. I have 3 kids and the 5 of us seem to track in an awful lot of dirt. This mat catches those pesky leaves and seems to catch a lot of dirt. We had a party after I had this mat, and I had minimal dirt tracked in. While it is certainly not the most attractive mat, it is not ugly and certainly keeps the inside of my house looking much nicer!
Date published: 2018-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Perfect Mat These really are the perfect mat. Large enough and thick enough so that you leave the outdoors out! A quality product.
Date published: 2018-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glad I Bought This I ordered two of the Don Aslett's Astro Turf Mats based on customer reviews. I've only had them for a short time, but I am very pleased with their appearance and their performance. I live in the desert of Arizona and it's tough to keep sand and dirt from being tracked into my home. I think my new outdoor mats will save me work.
Date published: 2017-12-28
  • y_2021, m_6, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_25
  • loc_, sid_M115274, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_qvc