M58978

Dollop Gourmet (4) 12-oz Jars Gourmet Frosting Assortment

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

In Stock

Available on Waitlist

Sold Out

We're sorry.This item is not available at this time.

Pre Order Possible.

Wait Cancel

Low Stock

You May Also Like

You May Also Like

You May Also Like

Reviews & Community QA

Dollop Gourmet (4) 12-oz Jars Gourmet Frosting Assortment is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 23.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best frosting ever !!! i made cup cakes for my 4th party and put this frosting on them .omg so much better than that cheap frosting you by in the store. love them all.
Date published: 2018-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from OMG!! I ordered all four flavors from QVC and I was hoping they would arrive soon enough to make a very special bday cake with it, and it did!!! So, I made a PB Cup cake with both the chocolate and peanut butter frosting. The frosting is amazing!!! Thankfully my local Wegmans has it, I already had to go out and buy more! I still have yet to try the vanilla and salted caramel but i am sure they are just as delicious!! Seriously this frosting is worth every dollar and it puts all those other brands to shame!
Date published: 2018-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great frostings These gluten free frostings are very good. I have tried several gluten free frosting brands and these don’t even compare. Don’t hesitate to buy! Would recommend and hope QVC continues to carry these.
Date published: 2018-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WOW - Love this product After seeing other reviews I was nervous about receiving this product. My Aunt bought it as a gift and it arrived just fine. Aunt knows my daughter cannot have gluten or dairy and saw this on QVC and thought of me. I used them for my daughter and her friends, made cupcakes, cookies and snacks, cut up fruit, pretzels.. My review is with their input. If you like sugary sweet frostings then you may not like these. They have flavor - no taste of artificial ingredients - no GMO. It takes a few minutes to realize this has a different taste and that is good. The flavor is rich and subtle at the same time. Does not overpower the cakes or cookies or the fruit I cut up for them to dip in. Another thing I like is that it lasts longer than others, 2 weeks according to what I heard, and does NOT have to be refrigerated. I like that, kids can just grab the jar and not have to stir hard frosting until it becomes useable. I believe that this may not be for everybody - but it works for us..
Date published: 2018-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High quality niche product Purchased for staff at hospital to sweeten up everyone's week. Comments below based on feedback from the group. • Not as sweet as other products, which is a welcomed change, as it brings out the flavor • Sea Salted Caramel was the favorite, followed by Peanut Butter Cookie Dough • If you go to your local store and purchase the obvious competing brands, then taste them side by side with this product; the difference is obvious • Should be branded as a spread, as it goes well with apples • Inspirational story behind the company The ratings on another competing site either give this product very high or very low (5 star or 1 star) with nothing in the middle. This is unusual and reading over the reviews, it's obvious there was likely a historical production hiccup that may have negatively impacted some batches given the description of taste. However, everyone found that "all jars taste great" from this order.
Date published: 2018-06-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Just Don't Like The Taste First, the order arrived with 2 containers opened and appeared to have been tasted. But, QVC customer service was great and replaced the order. However, after I tasted the 2 unopened ones, I wished I'd just asked for a refund. I don't care for the taste at all. You may, I don't. Sorry.
Date published: 2018-06-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Fair Sub for Gluten, Dairy Sensitive (Maybe??) Did not care for these at all - and the security seal on the vanilla had popped up and the volume of product had fallen by a third. I, too, bake often and powdered sugar, a stick of softened butter and flavoring makes a heck of a better frosting. I suppose these might be a fair substitute for those who can't do gluten or dairy. In my opinion, the on-air presentation was misleading. The product is slick and greasy and a tiny bit gritty at the same time. If you're thinking the consistency will be like a good buttercream, you're wrong. More like cheap canned frosting than good quality homemade frosting. Got them today, they're going back tomorrow.
Date published: 2018-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING !!! I have been baking all of my life. I'm 70 years old...that's a lot of baking !!! THIS IS THE BEST FROSTING I have ever tasted !!!
Date published: 2018-06-25
  • y_2021, m_6, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_23
  • loc_, sid_M58978, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_qvc