A368946

Doll 10 Doll Skin Anti-Stress Skin Perfector 6-Piece Kit

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.
$66.50

or 5 Easy Pays of $13.30

+ S&H and tax

Color:  

In Stock

Available on Waitlist

Sold Out

We're sorry.This item is not available at this time.

Pre Order Possible.

Wait Cancel

Low Stock

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Reviews & Community QA

Doll 10 Doll Skin Anti-Stress Skin Perfector 6-Piece Kit is rated 3.2 out of 5 by 19.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed I have been wearing this makeup for about a month now and I am just not happy. It does not cover well at all. I will be going back to IT products.
Date published: 2019-10-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Set! This kit is a keeper! The foundation is similar to a good CC cream with a better buildable coverage. The blush and highlighter are good, and the mascara is great! I’m very picky when it comes to mascara and this one keeps my eye lashes curled and creates a thick, lush look.
Date published: 2019-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Doll 10 I do love this kit. I mix the hydra gel with this for better coverage. I wear FAIR and this is the only brand that is a true fair. More of a neutral. (no cool or warm undertones) Stays perfectly flawless all day. Mascara, blush, and highlighter all perform well. I cannot wear your lipsticks, Doris. for some reason they all look orange on my lips. My lips are a deep pink without lip color so that could be the problem. The brush is very nice but difficult to get under the eyes so I just use one of your other brushes. That said, I do recommend this kit.
Date published: 2019-10-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Suprise All products came as promised. Love the mascara. To my surprise the H2Glo came.............but, there was no product in the container? Called QVC and was promptly refunded 10.00 plus change for the H2Glo as no more were available, which was disappointing.
Date published: 2019-09-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Kit has mixed reviews I like the hydralux foundation. This is ok. The coverage is super light and reminds me more like a tinted moisturizer because there isn't much coverage. I ordered the medium and it does go on a bit orange but it blends well and then looks natural. I was going to order the light-medium but that looked more orange. I don't like the mascara. I returned because the foundation and brush is $42 and the rest of the kit is throw away. I don't need another lipstick. I would have preferred brow. The blush is nice and lasted but I don't need another highlighter. I did find that the foundation went on better with me using my fingers than the brush. I also found this foundation to be the same/similar to IT bye bye lines foundation (which I like) but this had less coverage. I buy into the hype and then I am disappointed.
Date published: 2019-09-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful kit I really like this kit. The skin perfector is not as full coverage as I wish it was. It is buildable, but doesn't have the coverage I need when my skin breaks out. It seems like I need to use a lot of product to get decent coverage. It does look very natural and pretty though. The brush is amazing and gives a flawless application. The blush is beautiful and only a small amount is needed. The mascara is amazing also. The lipstick is a lovely color that looks beautiful on everyone. I like the hydralux lipsticks, but they are not very long lasting. I love this color enough to repurchase though. Overall, it is a great kit. I definitely recommend!
Date published: 2019-09-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Kit mostly nice, but lipstick??? THe pieces in this kit are all nice except the lipstick. Th color is great, but it is SOFT and broke at the base when I first used it. This is not the first time I have had this issue with Doll 10 lipstick. Has anyone else had this happen to them? I previously contacted the company directly and got the very unsatisfactory suggestion of putting the lipstick in the fridge. Really??
Date published: 2019-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from May be the best mascara in the world Love the kit but I would buy it for the mascara alone. Best I have ever used- gives beautiful long lashes and no clumps. Love using the softy soft brush to apply the foundation. I look forward to using this every day!
Date published: 2019-09-21
  • y_2021, m_6, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_19
  • loc_, sid_A368946, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_qvc