J369285

Diamonique x Jane Treacy Contemporary Marquise Ring, Sterling Silver

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.
Deleted $55.12
$44.04

or 4 Easy Pays of $11.01

+ S&H and tax

Color:  
Size:  

In Stock

Available on Waitlist

Sold Out

We're sorry.This item is not available at this time.

Pre Order Possible.

Wait Cancel

Low Stock

You May Also Like

Complete the Look

Reviews & Community QA

Diamonique x Jane Treacy Contemporary Marquise Ring, Sterling Silver is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 46.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning! I bought this ring because my wedding set was getting a little tight. I normally wear white gold or sterling but ordered the yellow. It is absolutely stunning!!!
Date published: 2021-04-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Less than one star The ring is not worth the money the finish did not last a week with careful wearing.
Date published: 2021-04-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pretty but cuts into the other finger This pretty but it cuts into the other finger and becomes very uncomfortable. I wouldn't buy it again and would send it back but it's not that easy for me to get to the P.O. to do so.
Date published: 2021-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEAUTIFUL!!!!! I love this ring! I agree with a previous review. Looks real and like I paid a fortune for it!!!
Date published: 2021-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegance Love my ring! Sparkly, shiny, got the sterling silver. Just the right size stones. Elegant.
Date published: 2021-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! So excited to receive this ring. I love marquise cut and the design of this ring. I'm glad they brought this design back. I didn't own this back when it was offered in 14k, but always admired it. Glad they offered it in the silver. I love it. I originally got a size 6 and it's a little big, so I ordered a size 5 which fits a lot better. I will keep the size 6 for when it's hot and my fingers swell. It's always good to have a back up. I tend to lose things! Thanks Jane.
Date published: 2021-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Owner I have this from the original 14k gold. I have loved it forever. I wear it all the time. Good luck with whoever buys this and I hope you love it as much as I do.
Date published: 2021-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely ring I just received my ring today, and it's beautiful. But time will tell and I hope the prongs on it don't fall out. But for the price, I love it.
Date published: 2021-02-12
  • y_2021, m_6, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_46
  • loc_, sid_J369285, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_qvc