J345981

Diamonique and Synthetic Opal Band Ring, Sterling

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.
product thumbnail
$90.50

or 3 Easy Pays of $18.92

+ S&H and tax

Option:  
Radiate elegance with this cubic zirconia Diamonique simulated diamond and simulated opal ring. Featuring a timeless color combination, it's an effortless choice for all your dress-to-impress ensembles.

  • Sterling silver
  • Total simulated opal weight is approximately 9/10 carat
  • Total Diamonique(R) simulated diamond weight is approximately 6/10 carat; simulated diamonds are cubic zirconia
  • Prong-set, round simulated opal surrounded by pave-set, round Diamonique simulated diamonds; braided band design
  • Sizes 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10
  • Measures approximately 1/2"L x 3/4"W
  • Imported

Delivery Date Estimate

Reviews & Community QA

Diamonique and Synthetic Opal Band Ring, Sterling is rated 3.3 out of 5 by 30.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from So Disappointed I loved this ring immediately. Finally got it and had it on for less than 30 minutes and brushed the top of the ring with my hand and got scratched. The silver prongs on several of the opals "stuck out" and caught my skin and other fabric. The opals are beautiful but it is going back.
Date published: 2017-09-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bad Product Inspection So excited to get thisvring for my 50th bday in Oct,finally get it today stone missing not very happy vey poor inspection qvc
Date published: 2017-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful ring I purchased this ring in memory of my mother. Her birth stone was an opal and every time I look at this ring I think of her and all the wonderful memories I have of her. I would recommend this ring to anyone who likes opals. It is truly beautiful and sparkles like crazy. I couldn't be any happier with my purchase. It looks exactly like pictured.
Date published: 2017-09-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poorly made Although I read the reviews on how this ring is poorly made, I decided to order it...on my very first day of wearing it about an hour of having it on I noticed a stone missing. I was so careful with it due to the reviews of this problem. I will be returning it for a full refund. I don't recommend it not worth the trouble.
Date published: 2017-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Memory I bought this ring for myself as a Mother's ring after my only son passed away a few months ago. His birthstone is Opal & mine is Diamond. It is a beautiful way for me to feel like I am carrying him with me. Thank you for helping me to honor him in such a beautiful way.
Date published: 2017-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from OPALS HAVE RAINBOW OF COLORS THIS IS A VERY PRETTY RING. I BOUGHT THE SIZE 8 TO WEAR ON MY MIDDLE FINGER. IT IS A BIT TIGHT. IF YOU ARE IN BETWEEN SIZES, I WOULD RECOMMEND ORDERING UP. THE OPALS AREN'T BIG BUT REALLY GLOW WITH COLORS IN THE LIGHT. THE STONES LOOKS REAL AND I AM GLAD I ORDERED IT.
Date published: 2017-06-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Opal Fell Out I received this ring the beginning of March and an Opal has already fallen out. Far too expensive a ring for this to happen. Love the design, but poorly made. The prongs catch on everything.
Date published: 2017-06-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Stone fell out within hours I was skeptical about purchasing a synthetic opal. However, I loved this ring right out of the box. It was beautiful. I tried it on and left it on.I read my mail and made my bed, Then I saw that one of the opals had fallen out. I called QVC and inquired about the lifetime guarantee, Unfortunately that guarantee only covers the Diamonique stones. If it covered the opals, I probably would have kept the ring. Sadly, I returned the ring.:O(
Date published: 2017-06-13
  • y_2019, m_6, d_17, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_30
  • loc_, sid_J345981, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_qvc