J302413

Diamonique Eternity Band Ring, Pla tinum Clad

$97.00

or 3 Easy Pays of $22.75

+ S&H and tax

Option:  

Header Text

Reviews & Community QA

Diamonique Eternity Band Ring, Pla tinum Clad is rated 3.5 out of 5 by 11.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Platinum clad makes stones look gray I like the design of this ring. I bought it with white or clear stones to go with a very expensive two carat center stone halo diamond ring. I wish it was available in white gold because it wouldn't tarnish and cheapen the ring. Please make more rings in white gold!
Date published: 2019-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful ring!!! This is a very beautiful and comfortable ring. Please give it a chance. I'm thinking about doing a double band because its soooo pretty!
Date published: 2019-02-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Very Sharp Prongs Wanted to love this ring. I wore it for two weeks. I found that the prongs really dug into your fingers. I would hate to have someone shake my hand while wearing this ring. It's going back. QVC please make this style ring smooth. You would have a winner.
Date published: 2018-10-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from 3 stars for beauty, 2 stars off for pain I agree with the other reviewers, this is a beautiful ring, but you can't wear it for long. The prongs are so sharp between your fingers. You really notice it if you are carrying something; then it really digs in. I sent it back. The price was good, the look was beautiful, but what good is it if you are uncomfortable all day. Not worth it.
Date published: 2016-12-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Beautiful but... This ring is really beautiful in person. Offers a lot of sparkle. However, it was extremely uncomfortable in between the fingers. Really wanted to like it but even while driving I felt it!! Never had a true infinity ring so maybe they're all like this. Very pretty though especially for the price.
Date published: 2016-01-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Prongs Hurt Love the color and style, beautiful ring and he fit is wonderful. The prongs hurt and will snag my skin and clothes. The prongs are the problem wish they fixed this problem.
Date published: 2015-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Pleased After losing my diamond in my " real " ring , I used this opportunity to go another way and save a bit of money. No regrets! I read all the reviews and decided this was a good ring to pair with a solitaire. I love being right! The sparkle is non stop. It fits comfortably and looks great with with my other new ring. An Epiphany Diamonique 2ct round 100 facet solitaire. Loving this line of jewelry! Thank you QVC.
Date published: 2015-02-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Beautiful but sharp I ordered 3 of these gorgeous rings as a memory ring for myself, my mother and aunt to honor my grandmother who has passed. This gorgeous color was her birthstone. So you can imagine my great disappointment when I slipped the ring on my finger. The prongs are SO SHARP!! I cried. The ring is simply perfect...except for the prongs... so sad. Had to return all 3 rings. Prongs so sharp that in the few minutes I had it on ... I got 2 pulls on my sweater! I love QVC don't get me wrong...and I'll keep looking for our memory ring to honor My Grammie.
Date published: 2015-01-22
  • y_2020, m_7, d_5, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_11
  • loc_, sid_J302413, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_qvc

Christmas in July® Sale

We think these will make you merry.