J112314

Diamonique 5.00 cttw Princess Cut Stud Earrings, Platinum Cla

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Deleted $55.10

or 3 Easy Pays of $18.37

+ S&H and tax

In Stock

Available on Waitlist

Sold Out

We're sorry.This item is not available at this time.

Pre Order Possible.

Wait Cancel

Low Stock

You May Also Like

Complete the Look

Reviews & Community QA

Diamonique 5.00 cttw Princess Cut Stud Earrings , Platinum Cla is rated 3.7 out of 5 by 14.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning! I do love these but my earlobes are a little to small for them so I'm debating on whether to keep or not. They are just so stunning that it's hard to give them up. For gals that wear bigger jewelry though, this is a no brainer, you should get you a pair!!
Date published: 2012-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! This is not my first Diamonique purchase, and all the others have been beautiful, but this one was the best to date! I already had smaller princess cut earrings, but wanted something more. These are IT! They might be a little much in terms of size for your first pair, but if you want to go up to the next level, I would say this pair is it. The clarity and sparkle are fantastic. Yes, you will be noticed across the room, especially if you have short hair as I do. Love 'em!!! Enough so that this was my first time to write a product review. If you think you want them, go for it.
Date published: 2012-01-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Lovely but Too Large for me These were too heavy for my old earlobes....they were very elegant through.
Date published: 2011-11-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not for me I liked the earrings but they just were not for me. While in my ears they folded down and I didn't like that look, so I returned them.
Date published: 2011-09-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from AWESOME!!...Will be buying MORE!!! Ok so I had a pair similar to these but in 4.0 carats/white gold that cost MORE MONEY from a "reputable" jewelry website that sells REAL diamonds and CZ's I don't know what happened my earrings...they just mysteriously disappeared and they happened to be MY FAVORITE SO I WAS COMPLETLEY DEVASTATED!!!!. Of course I decided to replace them and ordered the EXACT EARRINGS again from the same company...well when I got them they were AWFUL!!!!...The facets were GROSS, they looked like a CHEAP pair of CZ's that your get from your neighborhood BEAUTY SUPPLY for $7.99!!!..I returned them IMMEDIATELY!!!..I even expressed to them how disappointed I was with the quality especially since I've ordered from them before...they told me that they changed distributers/manufactures of those earrings...THAT STINKS!!! I remember a while back (7 years ago) my Mom ordering a pair of DIAMONIQUE earrings from QVC and they LOOKED SO REAL!!!...especially when she took them to her jewler and he would steam clean them for her....so with some hesitation I ordered these...I even decided to go bigger than 4 carats that and get the 5 carats...also I didn't want to get them in 14kt white gold just in case they did LOOK CHEAP/FAKE. Well UPS just delivered them TODAY (5/11...2 days earlier than my EDD I might add...another +) and I have to say that I'm sorry I didn't get them in the white gold because these are ABSOLUTELY PERFECT!!!!!...I would have given 5 STARS if they had DISC BACK instead of a BUTTERFLY BACK....I don't like saggy earrings especially since my holes have stretched from wearing and sleeping in very heavy earrings...but otherwise these are BEAUTIFUL!!!!...THEY SPARKLE LIKE CRAZY!!!! ESPECIALLY WHEN YOU CLEAN THEM!!!!!...I WILL BE BUYING THESE BOTH IN THE 14KT WHITE & YELLOW GOLD!!!!!....THANK YOU QVC!!!!...AND THANK YOU DIAMONIQUE!!!!...I NOW HAVE A NEW FAVORITE PAIR OF EARRINGS!!!!...LOVE LOVE LOVE THEM!!!!...<Happy Face>
Date published: 2011-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My New Favs!! Wow! You can see them sparkle from across the room! Classic and chic. Comfy, you forget you have them on. The "cure" for my "jewelry commercial envy" before Christmas with all the diamond advertisments. These will be my go to earrings for everyday and everything from jeans to dress up. So pleased with the quality and classy look! Thanks QVC and Diamnonique!
Date published: 2011-01-07
  • y_2021, m_6, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_14
  • loc_, sid_J112314, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_qvc