J105325

Diamonique 3.00 ct tw Asscher Stud Earrings, 14K Gold

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

$133.14

or 5 Easy Pays of $26.63

+ S&H and tax

Color:  

In Stock

Available on Waitlist

Sold Out

We're sorry.This item is not available at this time.

Pre Order Possible.

Wait Cancel

Low Stock

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Reviews & Community QA

Diamonique 3.00 ct tw Asscher Stud Earrings, 14K Gold is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 32.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from WARNING: Backs do not fit properly! These earrings are gorgeous! During my second day of wearing them one earring fell out because the backs do not fit properly. Please if you buy these...you must buy different backs...or you will be like me....left with one beautiful earring.
Date published: 2016-06-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Missing This earrings were just OK, surely not worth the price asked. One post was missing and you can see why, so tiny you could hardly handle . Going back.....
Date published: 2016-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and Believable I bought these 3.00 ct Asscher Stud Earrings as a gift for my niece in white gold. She has been wanting a pair of Asscher cut earrings for years. If you ever shopped for a real diamond Asscher cut you know how REALLY EXPENSIVE they are. She's not the type of girl to wear fake diamonds. She has always turned her nose up if she knew they were fake, but I finally made a Diamonique believer out of her. Her husband actually surprised her before I gave her these earrings by getting her a real pair. I will tell you he paid a lot of $,$$$.$$ for hers, and they're a lot SMALLER. She fell in love with the ones I got her. Her husband said the "Diamonique" ones look better than the real ones he bought her for $,$$$.$$ As the reviews say, the back is a bit small but they're still BEAUTIFUL!!
Date published: 2016-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Look like the real thing i received these yesterday and they are so pretty. so genuine looking, they can pass for diamonds.the posts fit very good, was leery about ordering them with the other reviews but i couldn`t be happier. If anyone is hesitant, about ordering them, don`t be. you will be pleasantly surprised.
Date published: 2016-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my best purchases ever... I absolutely love these earrings. They are a very classy pair of earrings, they can be wore with a dressy outfit or a casual outfit. I have a weakness of almost anything Asscher cut, it has a variety of different cuts all in one. I'm just hoping that QVC brings this specific one back so that I can purchase it again, I like to have a second pair as backup and would love it even better if they made this in rose gold...wouldn't that be a treat!!! PLEASE QVC BRING THIS ITEM BACK AND IN ROSE GOLD TOO!!!
Date published: 2015-10-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Very nice but too expensive These earrings are very pretty and the Asscher cut really makes them sparkle. However, they are way overpriced for the little gold that was used and the backs are so small I didn't notice them at first. For those who are considering purchasing these earrings, I would suggest to use bigger backs, they sit better on the lobe. For QVC I suggest to provide adequate backs for these expensive earrings to justify the cost. I contemplated returning them, but decided to keep them. The three star rating is based on price and inadequate backs.
Date published: 2015-09-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Simply stunning earrings I love these stud, earrings. They are perfect for dressing up or dressing down. 4 stars cause for the price, they need a more sturdy post and backing.
Date published: 2015-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic Earring These are a beautiful size and cut. They sparkle like crazy. They are stunning and believable enough to be my new every day stud. The tiniest back I have ever seen is laughable and a tad insulting for such a pretty pair of earrings. I actually put one earring in with the back on using a larger stabilizer back before I realized they CAME with backs. Didn't even see it at first. Use your own backs and you won't be disappointed.
Date published: 2015-03-12
  • y_2021, m_6, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_32
  • loc_, sid_J105325, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_qvc