J111672

Diamonique 2.90 cttw 2 Piece Round Ring Set, Platinum Clad

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Deleted $104.98

or 3 Easy Pays of $34.99

+ S&H and tax

Size:  

In Stock

Available on Waitlist

Sold Out

We're sorry.This item is not available at this time.

Pre Order Possible.

Wait Cancel

Low Stock

You May Also Like

Complete the Look

Reviews & Community QA

Diamonique 2.90 cttw 2 Piece Round Ring Set, Platinum Clad is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 38.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not a good quality I used the rings a few times and they are turning yellow now. I am not happy with them. Poor quality. I expected to be a better product , since I am paying $95.00 dollars
Date published: 2017-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A decade later, still lovely I'm wearing this on the days I wear silver/platinum jewelry as my wedding set. Not so over the top, it's totally believable. I get compliments all the time, even from fast food workers handing me change, because of the sparkle.
Date published: 2017-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning This ring set is absolutely stunning! The pictures don't do it justice. I was looking for something that was both beautiful and made me feel pretty but also something that was comfortable as many rings aren't. I highly recommend this set.
Date published: 2017-01-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Sad Imposter The style of this ring is a lovely, but the center stone looks like nothing more than a piece of glass.
Date published: 2016-01-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not so happy Well there was definitely mixed reviews on this one, so it took me awhile to weigh out the negative and positive. ...I should have went with the negative! ...the pieces them selves were perfect in size, for me anyway...but the center stone, was to white in color....The fire was not there at all!...perhaps that is do to it only being 58 facets instead of 100 facets!....so I'm sure by now, you know it is going back!...oh well, still on the hunt, for that perfect ring!
Date published: 2015-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This Set Is Knock Your Eyes Out: SPECTACULAR!!! I'd lost or somehow misplaced, my original wedding set & felt really lost without it. I saw this set on QVC and decided that it would be a great replacement. The picture of the ring set does not do it justice. It shoots fire under regular lights and in the sunlight, it belies the fire it produces. The rings are different from my old set, but I don't mind the difference between the one I misplaced because I'm a widow and wear my new set to remind me of my late husband. These rings are truly spectacular and I love the set a lot.
Date published: 2015-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I absolutely LOVE this ring! I bought several selections off of the web site so I could try them on in person and decide and I kept this one. LOVE IT!! It is simple, and not too flashy. I got it to replace my 20 year old ring that needed expensive work done. I may keep this just temporarily, or it may become my forever ring! I have other Epiphany rings that I have worn on my right hand for about 8 years.
Date published: 2015-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect I bought this set at least a year ago and I'm still happy. I get compliments from my customers every day, they think my rings are real.
Date published: 2014-12-17
  • y_2021, m_6, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_38
  • loc_, sid_J111672, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_qvc