J105281

Diamonique 2.00 ct tw Round Stud Earrings, 14KGold

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

$99.96
$75.94

or 5 Easy Pays of $15.19

+ S&H and tax

Color:  

In Stock

Available on Waitlist

Sold Out

We're sorry.This item is not available at this time.

Pre Order Possible.

Wait Cancel

Low Stock

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Reviews & Community QA

Diamonique 2.00 ct tw Round Stud Earrings, 14KGold is rated 3.6 out of 5 by 38.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful earrings I got these as a gift for Christmas from my boyfriend. I knew from past experience that Diamonique is the one I wanted. I wanted 14 K gold. After reading a few negative reviews I took a chance, and showed him this pair. They are very nice. The backs are NOT flimsy like a few customers claim. They are like any other pair of earrings you would purchase anywhere. I am sure if I try hard enough I could lose one. I am not going to blame the manufacturer. The stones shine brilliantly and the mounting is substantial enough and designed to let all the light through. I love them! A Great Gift. Thank-you QVC
Date published: 2015-12-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible quality The backing on these are so wobbly and just a piece of junk. It's a shame because the stones are beautiful.
Date published: 2015-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gift Bought as a Christmas gift. When I opened the box to check them out I was pleased with the look and the sparkle. Hope my daughter likes them.
Date published: 2015-11-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect earrings I am a menace when it comes to earrings. I lose almost every pair I own! My husband bought these for me to replace the real ones that I lost, and we were shocked when we saw that they came in plastic bags. For $98 I think QVC can put a nice box with it for the presentation. However, gorgeous earrings. They are perfect.
Date published: 2015-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sparkly These earrings are very pretty. They look the same as my real diamond earrings that cost a fortune. The earring backs I received fit tightly.
Date published: 2015-08-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Beautiful - But Disappointed These are beautiful. Unfortunately, the backs do not stay on. If you buy them, you will need to get different backs for them or you will lose them.
Date published: 2015-03-31
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointment I bought a pair of these in early 2000 and over the years I had to have one post replaced and the other one the back was always lose. 3 weeks ago I lost the one with the lose back. It was a very sad day as this was the only pair of earrings I owned and wore them everyday. I read the reviews before I bought a new pair and was hoping that the reviews were wrong. Well they arrived today, in a cheap box and inside the box was a cheap bag with 2 plastic bags inside with one earing in each. The presentation was awful, but I pulled the earrings out hoping that I would love them as much as I loved the old pair. Sad to say, but the quality of these no where near compares to the quality of my 10+ year old pair. They will be going back ):
Date published: 2015-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Purchase Ever These earrings are absolutely beautiful. I have no problems with the backs; they are tight and do not come out. They look like the real thing and no one can tell the difference.
Date published: 2015-01-08
  • y_2021, m_6, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_38
  • loc_, sid_J105281, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_qvc