J326503

Diamonique 1.00 cttw Solitaire Ring, 14K Yellow Clad

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.
$34.50

or 5 Easy Pays of $6.90

+ S&H and tax

Color:  
Size:  

In Stock

Available on Waitlist

Sold Out

We're sorry.This item is not available at this time.

Pre Order Possible.

Wait Cancel

Low Stock

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Reviews & Community QA

Diamonique 1.00 cttw Solitaire Ring, 14K Yellow Clad is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 108.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Purchase! The 14k clad is an exact match to my real 14k wedding band. The diamonique stone is also very pretty!
Date published: 2020-01-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love this ring! I bought this ring in oval cut and also in round cut. I'm in love with it. Time will tell how well the gold clad holds up. This stone is very sparkly and is a very believable size. The picture is of it with my 14 ct gold diamond eternity band. Great value for the price!
Date published: 2020-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It! This ring is amazing. I have always wanted a 1 ct solitaire ring. Real diamonds are way too expensive. This ring looks so real. Everyone thinks it is a diamond. The setting is great. I love it and I would highly recommend it. The size was spot on.
Date published: 2019-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great substitute! I purchased this to go along with a Diamonique eternity band, trying to match my real wedding set as closely as possible as I never travel with real jewelry. This solitaire is believeable and fits well--very comfortable! Time will tell how the gold holds up (from reading other reviews), but I’ve never had an issue with Diamonique before so I’m sure it will be fine. Love this ring!
Date published: 2019-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful, believable. Love love love .my rings sometimes I wear the oval sometimes I wear the other so pretty. I turn the ring around while washing dishes so it doesn't catch on anything.
Date published: 2019-08-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful Ring I was so surprised by the quality of this ring! I wear it with my real diamond band and you cannot tell the difference!
Date published: 2019-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty! Beautiful ring. The size of the stone is perfect for everyday wear!
Date published: 2019-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful I was a little worried because it was so inexpensive but it's beautiful and looks very real. Some commented on the gold, but mine goes perfect with my 20 year old wedding band.
Date published: 2019-04-06
  • y_2021, m_6, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_108
  • loc_, sid_J326503, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_qvc