J357657

Diamonique 100 Facet Halo Design Ring, 14K Rose Gold Clad

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.
product thumbnail
Timeless, stunning, and ultra-affordable! This cubic zirconia Diamonique simulated diamond halo ring looks just as good with your everyday ensemble as it does with your favorite party dress.

  • 14K rose gold-clad sterling silver
  • Total Diamonique® simulated diamond weight is approximate: Round 2.85 carats; Heart 3.10 carats; Princess 3.45 carats; Emerald-cut 3.35 carats; simulated diamonds are cubic zirconia
  • Prong-set, 100-facet Diamonique simulated diamond in center surrounded by two rows of bead-set, round Diamonique simulated diamonds; three rows of bead- and channel-set, round Diamonique simulated diamonds on shoulder; polished shank
  • Measures approximately 3/8"L x 3/4"W
  • Box, romance card
  • Imported

Reviews & Community QA

Diamonique 100 Facet Halo Design Ring, 14K Rose Gold Clad is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 48.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice quality It's hard to believe you can get a ring like this for such a small price and get such a big look. I got this in the princess cut in the gold clad, it fits true to size for me and the gold clad is not too golden. I have never had a problem with the gold clads wearing off or discoloring or turning my finger green and I do not baby my Diamonique. I want to order this in the heart shape rose gold clad to wear for Valentine's Day.
Date published: 2019-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning I ordered this ring in three different stone styles and 3 different colors. Obviously, I'm a fan. If it were offered in a Marquis stone style, I would order a 4th. No clue why anyone would give a bad review on these rings. Seriously, what do they want for less than $50.00? I love each and everyone of them. They ARE stunning!!!
Date published: 2019-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful I bought 3 of these rings back in October and love them, I get so many compliments. I own the emerald in the rose gold, the round in yellow gold and the princess in white gold. Hard to decide which one to wear at times.
Date published: 2019-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 100 Facet Halo Ring, Rose Gold Clad Just received this ring today, (one day early to my excitement!) and fell in love with it immediately!! I ordered the princess cut in rose gold clad and it is beautiful!! I usually wear a 6.25 on my ring finger, ordered the 6 and it is a good fit. (just a little snug over the knuckle but worth it). I love the design and mix of metal and stones, which have a lot of sparkle!! The pictures don't do it justice!!
Date published: 2019-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from How Can How can you not love this ring. Ordered in the rose gold clad, emerald cushion cut and it is a stunner. Going back for the round cut in platinum clad.
Date published: 2018-12-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Beautiful at first....but.... This ring in the rose gold is so pretty at first, but after wearing it on and off for a month the rose gold has worn off and is now an ugly orange-ish yellow gold color along the shank of the ring on one side, and the other side is a gold-ish color with silver coming thru, and I can also see where the rose gold across the top of the heart shaped diamonique is starting to wear off too. I don’t wear it everyday, so I’m really disappointed that the rose gold has already worn off. I’m sending it back along with the heart shaped one I ordered for my daughter for Christmas, and the other rose gold emerald cushion cut I ordered for myself. Wish the rose gold color would have stayed on because it’s actually a stunning ring. My advice...don’t order the rose gold, or the yellow gold unless you want a beautiful ring that’s going to turn ugly.
Date published: 2018-11-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pretty Ring From a distance this ring is beautiful, but when I look down to my hand the large center stone looks dark. First time I have noticed this in a diamonique piece of jewelry that is brand new. I had to send back a different diamonique eternity band last year because over a couple of years the ring looked dark. Diamonds looked dark. The smaller stones on this ring are sparkling like they should be.
Date published: 2018-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful ring I admit, this was an impulse purchase, when it was the TSV, but I am very glad I got it. This is a very pretty and comfortable ring. It doesn't spin on the finger, and it is relatively flat. The size is just right and the sparkle is gorgeous. I ordered size 7.
Date published: 2018-11-20
  • y_2019, m_7, d_19, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_48
  • loc_, sid_J357657, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_qvc