J105297

Diamonique 0.75 ct tw Princess Stud Earrings, 14K Gold

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Deleted $107.10

or 5 Easy Pays of $21.42

+ S&H and tax

Color:  

In Stock

Available on Waitlist

Sold Out

We're sorry.This item is not available at this time.

Pre Order Possible.

Wait Cancel

Low Stock

You May Also Like

Complete the Look

Reviews & Community QA

Diamonique 0.75 ct tw Princess Stud Earrings, 14K Gold is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 29.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just Wonderful Received mine today. Nice size, lots of bright sparkle and GREAT price!
Date published: 2014-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Incredible!! This is my first Diamonique purchse. What took me so long?!? These earrings are GREAT. They look like beautiful, sparkly, clear diamonds. I have a pair of large 14k earring backs and wear them with these studs the 2nd hole in my ear and they look amazing. No problems at all.
Date published: 2014-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Quality & Perfact Size & Mega Sparkle! Mine came and were closely examined under magnification and were flawless! Great backs, rainbows of colors, and looked like the real thing! I don't see how anyone would spend more for real with this fantastic option available. Hope you all like yours as much as I love mine.
Date published: 2014-02-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from NO QC Used and NO Sparkle I received these earrings in the white gold and they had no sparkle and had been used before. What is going on QVC? I am returning these and won't be reordering them. For the price these should have been perfect but they aren't.
Date published: 2013-05-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from So so product If the earring backs were made a little tighter this would be a great earring. It is too lose and this is the third set I have lost. The back needs to be thicker with more indent to hold the back in place. When I had the earrings, I wore them 24/7 including swimming and the diamonique never turned a milky color they always stayed bright and sparkled. Lets see if this review makes it.
Date published: 2011-10-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Niiiiiice! i just got these and they are beautiful! the size is perfect and they look real. the backs are small and a little loose. i tried to make them tighter but it didn't work. but for the price and look of these it should be no big deal to find other backs that work better. i've only worn them once so far and already had many nice comments on them.
Date published: 2011-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Them!! I received my earrings after having to wait due to weather conditions and was not disappointed! I immediately put them in my ears and don't want to take them out. They are gorgeous and certainly no one will know they are not the real deal!!!
Date published: 2011-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! I absolutely love, love, love these earrings. Perfect size for double piercings, everyday wear and to be believable. Yeah earring backs could be tighter, but that is an easy fix. I have yellow and white gold and switch accordingly. My daughters also love them.
Date published: 2011-01-19
  • y_2021, m_6, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_29
  • loc_, sid_J105297, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_qvc