J302435

Diamonique & Simulated Sapphire 5 Stone Ring, Platinum Clad

Diamonique & Simulated Sapphire 5 Stone Ring, Platinum Clad
product thumbnail
$66.50

or 4 Easy Pays of $16.63

+ S&H and tax

Option:  
A sparkling sensation. Celebrate your style with this gorgeous anniversary band. Two prong-set, princess-cut cubic zirconia Diamonique(R) simulated diamonds and three simulated sapphires dazzle across the top of the ring.

Platinum Clad(R) sterling silver is polished sterling silver plated with platinum to create a timeless look at a fraction of the cost of platinum.

For more details on this ring's fit, please refer to the Ring Size Guide above.

  • Brightly polished platinum plated over sterling silver
  • Total simulated sapphire weight is approximately 0.60 carat
  • Total Diamonique simulated diamond weight is approximately 40 points; simulated diamonds are cubic zirconia
  • Five princess-cut Diamonique simulated diamonds and simulated sapphires prong set across top of anniversary band; highly polished shank
  • Standard fit; sizes 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10; due to the special nature of the plating process, QVC does not recommend resizing by a jeweler
  • Measures approximately 1/8"L x 3/4"W
  • Made in China

Reviews & Community QA

Diamonique & Simulated Sapphire 5 Stone Ring, Platinum Clad is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 20.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pretty I bought this ring to wear stacked with my mom's bridal set. She has passed on and now I have her ring set. Her birthstone is sapphire so it's perfect. Looks and feels great...can wear it by itself or stacked with other rings.....just the right size stones. Love it.
Date published: 2015-10-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Another beauty, but not for me I ordered this ring in anticipation of wearing it as an everyday wedding band. I love the ring but it gets lost on my hand. Just a bit more substantial and all would be good. Nice for petite women and would make a great look paired with a solitaire.
Date published: 2015-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful ring i've gotten a lot if compliments on this ring. I bought it to go with my shaphire and diamond wedding band and engagement ring.the ring compliments well. It also helps keep my other rings from twisting. Love it!!
Date published: 2015-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Diamonique yet! I got this ring to see if it would go well as a wedding band with my real white gold, diamond and sapphire engagement ring. They are so similar you cannot tell the difference! Absolutely gorgeous and I have now ordered it in the ruby and clear cz as well! Love it. I wish I could add a photo with this review; they look like a matched set.
Date published: 2015-06-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Runs small I have many Diamonique rings, but this came at least one size smaller than the size I ordered. It took a bit of work to get on, but I could not get it off. I worked on it on and off for two days, finally had to have it cut off. I am returning for a larger size, as I love the ring. Hopefully, sizing up will work
Date published: 2015-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't ask for more. I got this ring for Christmas & I'm thrilled! Sapphire blue color is beautiful and the clear stone sparkle a lot. It's absolutely believable. Epiphany has never disappointed me. I've had some epiphany rings for years and they sparkle today just like they did the first day. I wear this ring every day by itself. It's comfortable and modest, not flashy at all. I think it would look nice paired with a solitaire ring as well. Great job, QVC!
Date published: 2015-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! This ring is beautiful on it's own but I actually bought it with the thought in mind to stack it with a clear emerald cut eternity ring I already own. If that's not enough I recently purchased a similar ring in a round cut to stack with also. Lots of combinations and all sparkle like crazy!! So happy I bought each piece!!
Date published: 2014-09-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Looking Ring for the Price I had been looking for a Princess cut band in Sapphire and I found it at QVC. I just love it. The only draw back was, no half sizes and now I can't find any jeweler to size it for me.
Date published: 2014-01-05
  • y_2019, m_7, d_18, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_20
  • loc_, sid_J302435, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_qvc