M62662

DiBella Famiglia 48-ct Biscotti Assortment in Gable Boxes

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.
product thumbnail
$35.00
$31.64

or 3 Easy Pays of $10.55

+ S&H and tax

Serve dessert, the Italian way! These delectable biscotti bring all the sweet flavors you love--from fruit to chocolate--to a crunchy cookie just made for dipping. From DiBella Famiglia.

  • Includes 48 biscottis: two six-count boxes of chocolate walnut, one six-count box of fruit and nut, one six-count box of double chocolate, one six-count box of blueberry lemon, one six-count box of cranberry pistachio, one six-count box of coconut almond, and one six-count box of almond orange
  • Net weight 3.3 lbs
  • Ships ground
  • Cannot ship to PR, VI, Guam

Delivery Date Estimate

Reviews & Community QA

DiBella Famiglia 48-ct Biscotti Assortment in Gable Boxes is rated 3.2 out of 5 by 48.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed I wasn't thrilled when I tried these. It is just basically just regular biscotti, but was a little upset when I saw these exact ones sold in a local discount store for much less. Don't waste your money.
Date published: 2019-04-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Tasteless and Dry For the most part, the flavors of this Biscotti are tasteless and dry. A couple of flavors, like the Pistachio Cranberry, also the Breakfast Fruit and Nut were edible. The Blueberry Lemon was just awful and I wasn't sure I could even give them to the squirrels! The other flavors I gave away as little Easter treats, so I have no idea how tasteless they were or how the people I gave them to reacted to them. I'm just happy I didn't give away the Blueberry Lemon because they were terrible! Also many of them were broken when they arrived. I wasn't at all happy with this product. I'm afraid David made them seem tastier than they actually are.
Date published: 2019-04-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very good These biscotti are very good but i wish they would offer an all chocolate assortment. Like 4 boxs of double chocolate and 4 boxs of double chocolate walnut!!! That would be the best assortment ever!!! Please Chef Tony bring on the chocolate.
Date published: 2019-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved this item I love this biscotti and happy that they are not hard as a brick. Flavors are great.
Date published: 2019-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy!! These are awesome. Even the flavors I wasn't sure I would like I enjoy. They remind me of the biscotti a friend of ours used to make.
Date published: 2019-04-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Broken Cookies Flavors are good; however, nearly every cookie was broken...some into many pieces. Very disappointing. While the price was right, should have indicated that it was because of inferior quality.
Date published: 2019-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love These After reading the reviews I was shocked, my entire family enjoyed these! Delicious! Going to order a box for all my adult children!
Date published: 2019-04-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Tricked into wanting These are absolutely the worst Biscotti - I am so disappointed. Not only in the poor quality of this product, but that I trusted QVC when they sold me on them! I actually believed the raves. When I got them, the packaging even looked particularly smart. I just could not wait to try one, took my time deciding which one I wanted to try first. When I bit in to it, my first thought was “oh no this one is stale/bad/must have torn wrapper”, something was just so off. I was trying to determine wth; then realized it was just such an awful texture. They are no crisper than a saltine cracker. Would never, ever stand up to a single dip into any beverage hot or cold! Biscotti literally means “ twice baked” which is the point. Makes them extra crunchy almost hard, so they hold up to dunking. And at least TASTE delicious. Nope, not these. Not even taking to work, literally ashamed of them and don’t even want as a mediocre cookie. So very mad I wasted my time. And I was very excited to finally get them and open up, till I tried one. I tested others to see if it was a bum batch, but every one I tested was soft and fragile, not crunchy in the slightest. I checked box after box by gently, I mean very gently, pinching the closed wrapped biscotti - all crumbled to dust with the slightest pinch. So mad I wasted money on 48 I’m never gonna eat or share. Don’t waste your money!
Date published: 2019-04-18
  • y_2019, m_6, d_17, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_48
  • loc_, sid_M62662, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_qvc