H296119

Design Toscano Delightful Dancing Ducks WelcomeSign

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

$60.88

or 5 Easy Pays of $12.18

+ S&H and tax

In Stock

Available on Waitlist

Sold Out

We're sorry.This item is not available at this time.

Pre Order Possible.

Wait Cancel

Low Stock

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Reviews & Community QA

Design Toscano Delightful Dancing Ducks WelcomeSign is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 47.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful design Better than I thought Eye catching Have had a lot of compliments it sits on my front porche next to my door to Welcome everyone. It was cute in the picture but even sweeter in person. Very happy with the quality
Date published: 2018-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great goose steps!!!! Really fun and attractive. Nice and silly way to make your guests smile and laugh I love it. Its well made and easy maintenance. Great way to meet and greet your friends and relatives. neater than the picture shows
Date published: 2018-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Playful Welcome at my door This trio of dancing ducks greet every visitor that comes to my door! Everyone has a comment about their welcome. It is very well made and will last forever where I have placed it under the eve. I especially like the price - very reasonable!
Date published: 2018-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Happy! This was a Christmas present from my husband. They stand by our front door to greet visitors and to keep a lion statue (also purchased from Design Toscano) company. Your products are great. We've been customers for many years.
Date published: 2018-01-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from HAPPY DUCKS I bought this for a gift. It was an instant hit. Everyone enjoyed it Christmas. We all love it. It is meaningful for our family. I gave a 4 star rating because one of the wings has already broken off. The description says it is made of resin? I have ordered another one to replace this one. I hope it is better quality.
Date published: 2018-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes me smile whenever I see them This is very cute & the chorus lineup of dancing ducks always makes me smile when I see them. I have them in my kitchen on a shelf.
Date published: 2016-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dancing ducks This statue is absolutely adorable. I've placed it on my deck by my front door and they bring many smiles and comments. Couldn't be more pleased with purchase.
Date published: 2016-04-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very Cute But Be Careful to Protect From Breakage Really cute item. Nice detail. Concerned about it's fragility.
Date published: 2016-04-04
  • y_2021, m_6, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_47
  • loc_, sid_H296119, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_qvc