H382093

Design Imports Warm Gingerbread Apron

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Deleted $26.99

or 3 Easy Pays of $9.00

+ S&H and tax

In Stock

Available on Waitlist

Sold Out

We're sorry.This item is not available at this time.

Pre Order Possible.

Wait Cancel

Low Stock

You May Also Like

Complete the Look

Reviews & Community QA

Design Imports Warm Gingerbread Apron is rated 5.0 out of 5 by 25.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely beautiful [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] So it’s the holidays for me and I finally own my own home and have this fancy apron that is a one size fit all to do it up in the kitchen for my little family. I love the texture and design it’s perfect. Especially if you are like me someone who loves to bake and it can get messy.
Date published: 2020-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So pretty Love my new apron. Love the big pockets. A little pricey but glad I bought it.
Date published: 2020-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fits great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got this a few weeks ago. I love cooking and baking. This was perfect for our big Thanksgiving Family dinner. It is so cute and the still soft feeling. The straps to tie it are not stiff like a lot end up being. I loved the design and the pockets. I usually keep my phone in one so I don't lay it down and loose it. It washes really well as I have washed it a few times. It has held its color and the stitching has all stayed in tacked. I admit when I opened this package I was so excited. I love cute Aprons and especially those with the fluffy skirts as this one has..
Date published: 2020-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adorable and comfortable! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I absolutely adore this apron! I wore it all day on Thanksgiving while cooking and baking and even crafting with my kids. It is a sturdy material, but still so cute and soft. It fits well and the ties are perfect. The shape is flattering and the pattern on the material is just too cute. I received many compliments on it and it really made me feel good.
Date published: 2020-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adorable Apron This is the darnedest, cutest and most adorable apron. It is made from high quality material and is roomy. The gingerbread cookie and holly are embroidered. So happy I bought this. It would make an awesome gift for the person who likes to cook!!
Date published: 2020-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cutest Apron Ever Very well made and cute as can be. I’ve recently grown to love aprons.. they save your clothes from all sorts of stains. I will enjoy this one thru the holidays.
Date published: 2020-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adorable Quality Apron! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This apron really boosts the cozy festive holiday atmosphere. I love this cozy apron. It has really nice roomy pockets. It's sewn really well. The monogram is very nice. I love the design and style. It's super easy to adjust to your own body size. It has nice long straps to adjust to what ever size you might grow to after making all those delicious meals. It has a nice full coverage. It's really comfortable and adorable. I'm kind of obsessed with aprons and this is defiantly my favorite yule tide apron.
Date published: 2020-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cute [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got this for my daughter(the baker in the family).She absolutely adores it.It fits perfectly, the colors are so sweet.We love the gingerbread men.It is the perfect gift for the up and coming baker or cute enough to wear for those Christmas get togethers.
Date published: 2020-11-25
  • y_2021, m_6, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_25
  • loc_, sid_H382093, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_qvc