H392928

Design Imports Waffle Knit Throw

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Deleted $19.99

or 3 Easy Pays of $6.66

+ S&H and tax

Color:  

In Stock

Available on Waitlist

Sold Out

We're sorry.This item is not available at this time.

Pre Order Possible.

Wait Cancel

Low Stock

You May Also Like

Complete the Look

Reviews & Community QA

Design Imports Waffle Knit Throw is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 20.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty color [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It is a pretty throw, fabric is really thin. A nice blanket to just cover with if your not cold and just wants something over your lap. Definitely not a cover to get cozy under. Adds a pretty decorative touch to a bed, chair, or couch.
Date published: 2020-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks good [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Very cute throw, love simple color, texture and size. It can be matched with almost anything. Great accent piece but it is thin so if you are looking for something warm this won't do it. I haven't wash it yet so can't comment how it looks after wash.
Date published: 2020-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pretty! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This throw is great for my country/ farmhouse home! The waffle print is very cute, I love the colors and the quality is very nice! The material itself is very thin and the border has a frayed design to it so it makes it feel delicate, because of that I will be using it for decoration only. Over all, I really love it and it looks great in my home!
Date published: 2020-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pretty! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This throw is very pretty and useful. I use it to hang over my couch as it matches the decor in my living room. It holds up nice to use and is easy to clean. I like that it is a thinner throw. Heavier throws are just to warm for me, this one is just right.
Date published: 2020-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's a pretty accent throw [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This beautiful blanket will add the extra touch of class to any home. It's a thin material perfect for spring while reading a book. If you are wanting something super warm and cozy I would suggest something else. Seems to be made well. Wash by hand or on gentle.
Date published: 2020-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this blanket [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This throw blanket is amazing. The fabric is so soft against your skin. The fabric does feel thin, which led me to think it won't be warm. However, the blanket seems to hold body heat keeping me warm. My only complaint is the throw is small like. I'm happy with it but wish it was s little bigger.
Date published: 2020-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Waffle Knit Throw from DII! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The DII Dusty Lilac & White Waffle Knit Throw which I have been using for quite some time is stylish and cozy and an easy way to add color and texture to freshen my home to warm up in the winter. The throw measures 50x60 inches and is made of Acrylic with Fringe. This throw has a very chic and trendy look, and I can throw over a couch, chair, or bed to add a splash of color and provide warmth to me on a cold night. This throw is definitely functional as well as stylish at the same time, and very attractive too. I love using this premium quality Waffle Knit Throw from DII so much that I have already recommended it to several of my friends and family and many of them have already purchased and used it and love the warmth it gives them to keep them cozy in the winter.
Date published: 2020-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very soft [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I am extremely happy with this throw. It is lightweight but very soft. And for as light weight as it is it keeps you warm. It's not bulky. It is easy to wash and dries very rapidly. I am very impressed with it. It would go well in your bedroom as a throw for your bed or in your living room as a blanket on your chair.
Date published: 2020-12-24
  • y_2021, m_6, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_20
  • loc_, sid_H392928, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_qvc