H339187

Design Imports Fresh Herbs Printed Chef Apron

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

$28.19

or 3 Easy Pays of $9.40

+ S&H and tax

In Stock

Available on Waitlist

Sold Out

We're sorry.This item is not available at this time.

Pre Order Possible.

Wait Cancel

Low Stock

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Reviews & Community QA

Design Imports Fresh Herbs Printed Chef Apron is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 21.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely adorable Apron! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this apron!! It has large pockets on the front side that are perfectly positioned. The pattern of the material is absolutely adorable! The length is adjustable depending on the wearer. It's a nice heavy material to protect the user.
Date published: 2020-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome apron [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received the DII Fresh Herbs kitchen Apron. this apron is about knee length. The length is perfect for my height. It has a perfect design(herbs). I’m the type of person who likes to bake. So I don’t want to get my clothes dirty. This is perfect for my baking days. Especially during the holidays.
Date published: 2020-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice & Simple [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love the pattern on this apron, it's simple but pretty. The material is also not too thin to where if anything spilled on it, it would soak through. I especially like how the ties can be adjusted and the length around the neck too by pulling the ties down through the side part (not sure what this is called) to the back. This makes it easy to fit me or one of my daughters.
Date published: 2020-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Omg so cute [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] So this item is literally so cute it fits comfortably it’s not too heavy it’s not too late it has pockets on it and adorable design which at first when I purchased it I didn’t think I would like it but when I received it in the mail I actually really like it it’s not very long it’s actually really catered to shorter girls which I love I would honestly tell anybody to buy one of these because they’re amazing to have
Date published: 2020-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute and keeps my clothes clean [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this cute and comfortable apron. It keeps my clothes clean and dry while I'm cooking, baking or waking dishes. I do tons of baking with all kinds of ingredients and it keeps my clothes clean. When it got dirty I threw it in the washer and it came out clean and pretty.
Date published: 2020-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable Apron [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This apron fits perfectly, also the length and coverage are perfect. The pockets are perfect for holding kitchen utensils while in the kitchen and garden tools when in the garden. This is a multi-purpose apron.
Date published: 2020-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for cooking or gardening! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I originally wore this in the kitchen as I am a super messy baker. It was a perfect fit and covered up everything I usually tend to dirty. Then I tried using while tending to my herbs and plants and found the pockets on the front extremely useful fit holding my pruning and gardening tools and gloves. I enjoy that the neck strap is adjustable to my liking around my chest and for my height. The strap around the neck is also comfortable and soft, not itchy like my aprons in the past. Very comfortable, super cute design, and wonderful features.
Date published: 2020-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such a cute apron!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This apron is not only super cute but super handy. I have a large garden and this apron is a great way to pick what I need and store it in the pocket. Its also just super cute to wear as a regular apron!
Date published: 2020-11-23
  • y_2021, m_6, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_21
  • loc_, sid_H339187, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_qvc