H322762

Design Imports Blue Market 3-Piece Chef Set

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Deleted $37.06

or 3 Easy Pays of $12.35

+ S&H and tax

In Stock

Available on Waitlist

Sold Out

We're sorry.This item is not available at this time.

Pre Order Possible.

Wait Cancel

Low Stock

You May Also Like

Complete the Look

Reviews & Community QA

Design Imports Blue Market 3-Piece Chef Set is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 22.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing quality [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The apron and oven mitts are perfect. The quality of all of the items are amazing. The apron is the perfect fit for plus and skinny people. It covers all of the body while cooking. Oven mitts are flexible and work well.
Date published: 2020-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Functional & Cute [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is the cutest little apron set! I love the blue and white theme that incorporates different prints on the apron and both sides of the oven mitt and hot pad. I think this set is perfect for hostess-ing and everyday baking but you might need something a bit more utilitarian for really heavy cooking/baking. I love that the apron has pockets (POCKETS!) and wider straps around the waist and neck. The hot pad and the oven mitt seem fairly well padded as well. One thing that I love that other aprons don't seem to do is that the upper part that covers the chest never fully covers the chest - but this one does! Great coverage while still being cute!
Date published: 2020-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soo cute and comfy [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this set, it is so cute and stylish and not to forget comfortable. It does all of this while keeping my clothes protected and my hands from getting burned. I would suggest this set to anyone wanting a stylish way to keep themselves safe and clean
Date published: 2020-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I never owned an apron other than for work. I bought this a few weeks ago and it's absolutely beautiful. I almost don't want to use it. I will have to purchase a few more of theses. I can't wait to see the different colors they have.
Date published: 2020-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well made country kitchen chic! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] There are three things oven mitts, pot holders and aprons absolutely must be: functional, well made and cute. Of the three functionality is the most essential and coming in second is how well made it is. Does the apron tie properly around your waist, does it cover enough of your clothes, do the ties not come undone while you're wearing it? The answer for these questions in this set is yes. The apron in this set of three has long ties that fasten behind the neck and behind the back or back around the front if you like wearing it that way, as they have the length to do so, and will fit practically every woman - big or small. They give you enough space to tie them tightly enough that the apron doesn't come undone until you want it to and it provides excellent coverage of your clothes. The stitching is well done and the material is nice. Sturdy but not stiff. There are even two pockets! This is always handy in an apron. The oven mitt has a pocket for your hand making gripping things easier. It's large and plush to keep you protected from the heat. The oven mitt is the same, thick and absolutely well made. My only issue with any of these is that the oven mitt is longer than I expected and as someone with chubbier, shorter arms, I can only reach so far into the thumb and finger spots. It's still functional, just not as great a fit for me personally. That will vary by person. With functionality and quality out of the way the third, yet still important, thing is: is it cute? The answer, again, is yes. This particular set gives me country kitchen vibes yet could still be loved by the more modern loving chef or baker. I love the patterns and colors and how they contrast. The oven mitt and pot holder match perfectly. Definitely a great buy as a gift or even just to use yourself in your very own kitchen. So lovely.
Date published: 2020-03-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Too thin [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The pictures on the site made me think that the apron fabric would be thicker and of a better quality. It also doesn't have the best appearance aka the apron is crinkled on the bottom and middle. The pot holder is durable and great for using to pull a pan of delicious food out of the oven! The oven mitt is rather thin though and I could feel heat immediately when trying to remove same pan I used the pot holder for. Overall, not too bad but still a bit disappointed.
Date published: 2020-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute stylish and great addition to the kitchen. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Super comfortable and easy to wash! I am allergic to most foods so I cook and bake most of my own. I used to hate when people knocked on my door while I was in the kitchen because I always looked horrible mid-cook or bake but this apron is so stylish and I love it! The apron is stylish and cute and protects my clothes from splatters, spills and messes like flour. The pot holder and oven Mitt that match are adorable thick and comfy and fit both me and my husband.
Date published: 2020-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my Blue Apron! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received my DII Assorted Blue Market Chef Apron and just love the pattern. I wish my cute apron was a bit longer but this is still functional! The blue pattern in different designs was very nice. The mitten and pot holder was a great bonus and I will get a lot of use out of this apron set as I bake cookies for my Nephews. I am very happy and feel blessed with what I have received. I plan to purchase these as gifts for my family next year during the holidays!
Date published: 2020-03-11
  • y_2021, m_6, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_22
  • loc_, sid_H322762, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_qvc