A311289

Dennis Basso Soft Touch Long Sleeve Tunic with Side Godets

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.
$51.50

or 3 Easy Pays of $6.31

+ S&H and tax

Color:  
Size:  

Header Text

Reviews & Community QA

Dennis Basso Soft Touch Long Sleeve Tunic with Side Godets is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 20.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft, comfy, quality top! I own this in black and am so delighted. Not only is the fabric soft and easy to wear, but it's a very lovely, flattering top. I wear it on its own or with a sparkling scarf or jewelry. The godets are a lovely addition to this fantastic piece, and Dennis Basso really knows what works for women. *.*
Date published: 2020-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am in LOVE! I bought this top in black and LOVE it! The fabric is so soft and seems like it's high quality. I love the length and side godets. I came back to order other colors, but the are sold out. I'll definitely be on the lookout for other Dennis Basso tops in the soft touch fabrication...it's wonderful!
Date published: 2019-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Dennis Basso Another quality item by Dennis Basso! Tunic is very soft, comfortable and easy to wear. Very happy with my purchase!
Date published: 2019-07-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fab But Watch Sizing Other reviews stated that this top was too big, so, I purchased a XL instead of a 1X. The top is fabulous. I look so much smaller in the waist. Of course the quality is excellent. Dennis Basso knows quality.
Date published: 2019-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bring other colors! I was lucky to see this top on my Wish List now on a clearance price! I received the black yesterday and am really happy with the quality. I'm 5'2 " (116 lbs) and it fits perfectly. The material is soft and the length is great for a petite person (coverage with leggings). Dennis: Customers love this. Please bring it back in other colors. It's a year-round weight material.
Date published: 2019-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Tunic I love this! I am wearing it today in Fl in my chilly AC office! Nice fabric and true to size! I am getting another color!
Date published: 2019-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love it Another great shirt Mr.Basso. Love the length, feels so soft and washed nicely. Please make in more colors and elbow sleeves for summer. Thank you
Date published: 2019-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful!! This top is stunning. I gave fallen in love with the style, fit, comfort and elegance of Dennis Basso's beautiful clothing.
Date published: 2019-01-04
  • y_2020, m_7, d_14, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_20
  • loc_, sid_A311289, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_qvc

Christmas in July® Sale

We think these will make you merry.