A288746

Dennis Basso Ruffle Collar Water Resistant Metallic Trench Coat

Not Eligible for Return or Exchange
Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.

Header Text

Reviews & Community QA

Dennis Basso Ruffle Collar Water Resistant Metallic Trench Coat is rated 3.6 out of 5 by 17.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from NOPE I have bought Basso wool coats and love them. This is plastic feel and cheap.....
Date published: 2017-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No Brainer Dennis Basso at his finest!!! Love love love it and so does everyone else. I have received a ton of compliments on this light weight coat. I have it in the gold and it is so elegant. Love it so much that I just ordered the silver. Yes it does come wrinkled but so what!!! Touched it up with the iron and I was ready to go. Five stars
Date published: 2017-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved this coat I bought this in the gold and am extremely happy. I love ruffles on the collar. They line the face and it looks so pretty.
Date published: 2017-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love mine I got mine in silver and love it. Light weight. Water repellant. Perfect for the SF Bay.
Date published: 2017-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Pretty! I love this coat and have received several compliments when I wear it. I'm 4' 10" and the length is perfect.
Date published: 2017-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classy! LOVE this coat! Yes it arrived a wrinkled mess but how else could it arrive?? I ironed it and all the wrinkles immediately came out. I ordered it in small and it looks AMAZING! Love it and have already received many compliments! A+!
Date published: 2017-02-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not a good value I agree with one of the earlier comments that this jacket arrived a big wrinkled mess. I was so disappointed that the material was so thin like the kind of material on a windbreaker from a discount store. The lining didn't add any weight to the jacket because it also was very thin. I liked the style and even the ruffles but I did think that it ran small. I am usually a XL in Basso coats but this one doesn't even begin to be able to be buttoned. The last thing is that it was not a good value. At over $100 , it is definitely not worth it. Sorry Dennis, we expect designer style and a good value from your items. This one definitely missed the mark.
Date published: 2017-02-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Um....No! I must concur with the first reviewer of this coat. It came folded and folded in half in a bag. The coat was full of fold marks and the collar was smashed flat. I agree that one i put it on, the first thing I thought of was "I look like a clown"!!!! Noticed it was rather hot as well when trying it on. Does not breath at all. Nope. Back it goes!!!
Date published: 2017-02-23
  • y_2020, m_8, d_2, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_17
  • loc_, sid_A288746, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_qvc