A367844

Dennis Basso Printed Button Front Jacket

Not Eligible for Returns or Exchanges

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.

In Stock

Available on Waitlist

Sold Out

We're sorry.This item is not available at this time.

Pre Order Possible.

Wait Cancel

Low Stock

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Reviews & Community QA

Dennis Basso Printed Button Front Jacket is rated 3.7 out of 5 by 19.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect i wear a 2X and this coat in wine fits me perfectly. the sleeves are just the right length... the material is nicer than i thought not stiff at all...the pattern is not too bold and it is comfortable. mine was not huge as others stated or maybe i just filled it out more...i have many Dennis basso coats and 2X always fit me. other than this being alittle expensive i have no complaints,,,if it was reduced i would get the other color choice as well
Date published: 2020-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Special Jacket This is a special jacket. I get so many compliments on it. Love Basso!
Date published: 2019-12-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from HUGE Send back 2x’s still waiting for the final delivery! Love his coats and loved the animal print but they need to get the sizing right ! Inconvenient to keep returning!
Date published: 2019-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another wonderful coat from Dennis! I've had other designers coats that cost 3-4 times the price and Dennis's quality puts them to shame. I'd rather wear Dennis's coats that anyone else's. The style is current and the fit is perfect. I can always depend on the highest quality. No detail is overlooked. Love it! This is my 4th Dennis Basso coat and all I can say is keep them coming Dennis!
Date published: 2019-08-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from beautiful jacket the coat is very nice. However it runs large. My size is med. I would need a small. Had to return it. Now it is out of stock.
Date published: 2019-08-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Heavy, Boxy, Oversized! The Lighter color fabric was delightful, beautiful, after that fact it was a disaster for me!!!
Date published: 2019-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Jacket This jacket looks so good and fashionable. I can not wait to wear it once the weather cools.
Date published: 2019-08-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Consider Sizing Down Received my natural leopard. Beautiful. Lovely fabric, nice weight, and print. The only thing.... it’s so HUGE. My top and sweater size is always a 1X. (I’m 5’6” at 200 lbs. I’m 50 lbs overweight.) I do find that most QVC jackets and coats tend to be make larger so I’ll buy a XL, like I did with this one. While trying this coat on, it’s still far too large. I felt like a little kid wearing an adult coat. Add to the fact that it is sort of bell shaped. Only the shoulders fit correctly. Everything else was huge. I’ll post a photo of the arm as an idea. They floated inside, and they don’t really taper much to the wrist. My chest measurement for example, is 46” in circumference. The coat measured 26” flat. That makes it 52” in circumference. That’s quite different from the sizing chart. I was able to wear a snow jacket underneath. I put on Susan Graver’s quilted puffer jacket with hood removed, and I could button this coat. My saying Yes to recommending to others was based on that if you can find your correct sizing, it’ll be a dazzling coat. So I’m going to most likely sent it back for a large. If that doesn’t work, maybe a medium. Though I believe that the shoulders will be far too small and tight. Good luck ladies!
Date published: 2019-08-24
  • y_2021, m_6, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_19
  • loc_, sid_A367844, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_qvc