A310221

Dennis Basso Lurex Blend Knit Zip-Front Jacket

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.
$82.25

or 3 Easy Pays of $9.32

+ S&H and tax

Color:  
Size:  

Header Text

Reviews & Community QA

Dennis Basso Lurex Blend Knit Zip-Front Jacket is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 20.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally a l long hoodie! I have searched for a zip up hoodie that is long and does not end at the largest part of my body. I am not heavy but still do not want a band around my hips or upper thighs which is the biggest part of my body. Also they tend to ride up. Not this one. Hangs beautifully. Only wish I could have found it sooner. I would have loved the pink one in XS. That is the best color for me. Please bring this item back!!!!!!! Thank you Dennis and QVC!
Date published: 2020-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better Than Expected Long enough to cover and light enough for the season excellent quality
Date published: 2020-04-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Nothing special Especially at the price. Bought at reduced LTS pricing. This jacket did nothing for me. Too casual. Returned. Not up to DB higher standards.
Date published: 2019-11-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Size Warning I just received this in an XL (my normal size) in "blue" which is really appears to be a soft gray/blue. Love the color, style and the lurex running through the fabric but the thing is HUGE! I haven't decided if I am going to chance sending it back for a L since the QVC return process is so slow and it might be gone in the color and size i want by the time it's processed. Just a "heads up" on sizing if you are considering.
Date published: 2019-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sparkly Jacket I love the subtle sparkle on this zip-front jacket. I had originally ordered this jacket in my normal size 2X and when it came it was huge on me. I quickly shipped it back and asked for a 1X and it is a much better fit on me. I ordered the blue color. I am 5' 11" and this long jacket is perfect for the fall. Dennis, another knockout! Make sure if you order that you size down one size. Don't hesitate to order, it is truly a nice jacket for the price!
Date published: 2019-08-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good This is a nice piece to grab and throw on when you're running out the door. It's very comfortable like a long sweatshirt but a much lighter material. I got the gray which is really a taupe but with the gold lurex it has a nice overall golden sheen. I would have preferred the blue or the rose, but they were sold out in my size. Sleeves are a little long, but I will just push them up. I was expecting a little more in the way of style, but I will probably keep it.
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not Worthy Of Basso Name Fabric: cheap look and feel, quite thin for a topper. Baggy and shapeless. Color Heather Gray more like taupe and zipper treatment unattractive. Garment is downright ugly in my opinion. More wasted shipping fees. Ten bucks. I'm pulling back on QVC purchases.
Date published: 2019-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Get a Compliment Every Time I Wear I have 2 of these, the pink and the heather grey, which is more like taupe. It does have a subtle sparkle, but I wear it like a dressy hoodie/topper with jeans. I must say that every time I have one on, someone comments on how great I look. I'm a 3X, 5'8" and this is roomy enough to zip (and sit!) and is long, maybe too long for a short lady. The only small thing is I wish the lower sleeves were larger, so not so tight when I push up, but still 5 stars because I feel great in this!!! Washed and then dried flat, with no shrinkage. Will not cling to the rear-end. Wish there was a larger selection of colors, tho great it's not the old navy, red, and black.
Date published: 2019-06-25
  • y_2020, m_7, d_6, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_20
  • loc_, sid_A310221, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_qvc

Christmas in July® Sale

We think these will make you merry.