A351551

Denim & Co. Regular Seersucker Tie Front Shirt Dress

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.
product thumbnail
$44.00

or 6 Easy Pays of $3.80

+ S&H and tax

Color:  
Size:  
If you're a sucker for seersucker, girl, this dress if for you! This preppy puckered-fabric shirt dress is lightweight and holds up in heat, making it ideal for spring/summer wear. Put on a fresh white pair of kicks and head out! From Denim & Co.® Fashions.

  • Fabrication: woven stretch seersucker
  • Features: yarn-dyed stripe, point collar, button-front placket, short sleeves with cuff, tie front, left front chest pocket, shirttail hem
  • Fit: semi-fitted; follows the body with added wearing ease
  • Length: missy length 38" to 40-1/8"; plus length 40-1/2" to 42-1/4"
  • Content: 98% cotton/2% spandex
  • Care: machine wash, tumble dry
  • Imported

To see the specific garment measurements for this item, click here.

Tune in to QVC for Denim & Co.(R)

Saturday, December 14, 2019 from 7 – 10 a.m. ET and Saturday, December 21, 2019 from 7 – 10 a.m. ET and Friday, December 27, 2019 from 2 – 3 p.m. ET

Reviews & Community QA

Denim & Co. Regular Seersucker Tie Front Shirt Dress is rated 3.6 out of 5 by 18.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great summer dress! Took a chance on this one as reviews are so-so. I'm a size 14, slight apple shape, and this dress fits well and hides my belly. I tried tie in front and back. Navy is classic and length is a bit above my knees at 5'6". This will be a winner in the summer heat.
Date published: 2019-06-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Did not deliver right item! Delivered totally wrong item! Really need to double check what is being shipped. Hate I'm having to go to trouble of returning.
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Wrong size Got this in the mail today the dress was fine but I ordered a size small got a size 3X What!!! Sending back not happy!!!
Date published: 2019-05-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Returned I really wanted this dress because it is so cute and I love the fabric and colors. I also wanted a summer dress that actually has sleeves. From the front, it looks good, and I like that it makes my waist look small. But from the back, it looks terrible. Tying the wide waist ties makes the back of the skirt hitch up a few inches, so that it looks like I have an overly large derriere, which I do not. It also creates a weird fold right there. I did not think that tying the ties at the back looked good at all. I normally wear a petite because I am 5'2", but I bought the regular length because it seemed short, and I was right about this.
Date published: 2019-05-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Less than impressed! I was so excited to receive this dress. I ordered the red pin stipe. The dress looks cheap and inexpensive and nothing like it looked on the model.
Date published: 2019-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cool Summer Wear I purchased this dress in the 1x regular yellow and was very pleased with the color and the weight of this dress it's not flimsy or boxy. I knew what size would be good for me by reading the reviews. I liked it so much went back to order the turquoise. Will be wearing it all spring and summer long. Love Denim and Co in keeping fashion affordable.
Date published: 2019-04-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty Dress I bought this dress in the coral and really like it. I considered cutting off the tie belt but instead now tie it loosely in the back. It looks better on me this way. Wish QVC made their dresses just a little bit longer. Not everyone wants to show their knees and a dress can easily be hemmed but you can’t add to the length.
Date published: 2019-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for summer Although they run big so I will wash it in Hotwater , see where it goes and if all else fails the sewing machine QVC sizing poor someone else could order and find the same size ok.. Color is pretty I ordered 2 pink and aqua
Date published: 2019-04-06
  • y_2019, m_11, d_29, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_18
  • loc_, sid_A351551, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_qvc