A308808

Denim & Co. Regular Elbow-Sleeve Printed Fit & Flare Tunic

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.
product thumbnail
$32.25

or 3 Easy Pays of $6.66

+ S&H and tax

Color:  
Size:  
Add an eye-catching silhouette and a little touch of color and pattern to your daily ensemble with this Denim & Co. fit-and-flare printed tunic. From Denim & Co.® Fashions.

  • Features: elbow-length sleeves, allover print, scoop neckline, fit-and-flare design, straight bottom hem
  • Fit: semi-fitted in the bust and waist, follows the lines of the body with added wearing ease; flares to a full bottom opening
  • Length: missy length 28-1/2" to 30-5/8"; plus length 31" to 32-3/4"
  • Content: 57% cotton/38% rayon/5% spandex
  • Care: machine wash, tumble dry
  • Imported

To see the specific garment measurements for this item, click here.

See a list of products from Denim & Co.(R) Clearance show that aired

Monday, June 17, 2019 from 4 – 6 p.m. ET

Delivery Date Estimate

Reviews & Community QA

Denim & Co. Regular Elbow-Sleeve Printed Fit & Flare Tunic is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 293.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have 4 of these tops These are nice, comfy warm weather tops. I originally bought 2 of these tops - a camo and a teal. They washed so well and the fit was so good that I went back and bought 2 more on sale - the peachy pink and the blue. So I highly recommend them for casual summer wear.
Date published: 2019-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Cute Top!! I purchased this top in blue botanical (medium). I absolutely love this top. It's super cute and the fit is perfect. I love the length and how it flares out at just the right spot. The elbow sleeves are great! I wore it work today with a pair of jeans for casual Friday and received many compliments. Today I ordered the rose paisley...can't wait to get it. I would love to order the olive camo, but size medium is sold out (hint...make more!)
Date published: 2019-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and attractive This tunic is very comfortable yet appropriate for a 'business casual'office environment. I have received compliments when wearing it at work. It also washes and dries well.
Date published: 2019-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love This Tunic! I ordered this tunic several months ago and took it on vacation with me. It packed beautifully and looked great throughout my travels. I have since lost a substantial amount of weight (Thanks Nutrisystem!) and re-ordered this top in a smaller size. If that's not a good recommendation, then I don't know what would be.
Date published: 2019-04-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Bad fit Like a couple of other reviews I was completely unhappy with how this fit. The sleeves are too tight and the princess shape made my backside bigger than it is. Lastly the pink color is not pretty. Ordered two and returning both. :(
Date published: 2019-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy care, easy wear . I have two of these blouses. They fit true to size and are very comfortable. The sleeves are not to tight which is a problem I have with some shirts I order. They wash well and do not need to be touched up with an iron. Another plus for me. May go back and get another color. This shirt is a winner for me.
Date published: 2019-04-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Sizing off I ordered this cute top in my usual size small. It was too tight and I have lost some weight and was afraid it might be too big after reading the reviews. It appears the sizing is all over the place. It is a shame because it was flattering on and the teal was a pretty color.
Date published: 2019-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flattering I have ordered 4 of these tops. I keep coming back for a different pattern. Absolutely love this top. It is extremely comfortable and flattering. I originally got the medium (medium/ large) and it fit quite comfy and nice. I lost s few pounds & tried size small (small/ medium) & it fit great....more tailored but still extremely comfy. I've had so many compliments. Can't go wrong with this top. I'm 5 6 & 185 lbs. Such a super cute top!!!!
Date published: 2019-04-11
  • y_2019, m_6, d_16, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_293
  • loc_, sid_A308808, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_qvc