A349963

Denim & Co. Printed Heavenly Jersey Hi-Low Hem Top

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.
product thumbnail
$39.50

or 3 Easy Pays of $8.33

+ S&H and tax

Color:  
Size:  
The answer to your what-to-wear prayers, this Heavenly Jersey top brightens any moody morning with a cheerful print. From Denim & Co.® Fashions.

  • Fabrication: Heavenly Jersey
  • Features: printed, 3/4-length sleeves, round neckline, back neck patch, shirttail hi-low hem
  • Fit: semi-fitted; follows the lines of the body with added wearing ease
  • Length: missy length 26-1/2" to 28-5/8"; plus length 29" to 30-3/4"
  • Content: 96% polyester/4% spandex
  • Care: machine wash, tumble dry
  • Imported

To see the specific garment measurements for this item, click here.

Tune in to QVC for Denim & Co.(R) Clearance

Saturday, June 29, 2019 from 7 – 10 a.m. ET and Tuesday, July 2, 2019 from Midnight – 2 a.m., 3 – 4 a.m., 9 a.m. – Noon, 6 – 7 p.m. ET and Saturday, July 6, 2019 from 7 – 10 a.m. ET and Monday, July 8, 2019 from 6 – 7 p.m. ET and Tuesday, July 9, 2019 from 1 – 3 a.m. ET and Wednesday, July 10, 2019 from 11 a.m. – Noon ET

Delivery Date Estimate

Reviews & Community QA

Denim & Co. Printed Heavenly Jersey Hi-Low Hem Top is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 32.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Just OK This does not feel like my other Heavenly Jersey. It is like old polyester. I kept it. I will wear it under a jacket or solid shirt jacket but I am not fond of it.
Date published: 2019-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Value And Lovely Item Loved this so much I bought in three colors. So comfortable. Thank you Denim & Co for making beautiful styles for average everyday women who are not into the cold shoulder, bell sleeves, impractical lace items other designers at QVC seem to have totally changed their lineup to.
Date published: 2019-05-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Heavenly Jersey? The fabric of this shirt is certainly not heavenly. It does not feel comfortable, the colors are washed out, and it looks and feels cheap. I have other jersey tops from QVC but this one is going back.
Date published: 2019-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful print Figure Flattering I love this top! I bought 2. The Blue/Green and the Red. I love the design. The fit is great. It is light weight fabric. The design is a figure hugging and long in the back. I was amazed at how flattering the blouse to my full figure. Make more like this one. Home run in all areas.
Date published: 2019-05-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from love, but!!!! I like everything about this top, but the material sucks. It catches on everything. I bought two of these a couple of months ago, they look like I have had them for years. Heavenly Jersey is not so heavenly, Sorry!!!! Peg from Sacramento
Date published: 2019-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft & pretty I read some of the reviews for this top & expected it to possibly be shabby, but I took a chance because the pattern was so pretty. I got it today & I was pleasantly surprised. It is really nice. It is soft & the size is correct. It is very pretty too. I just ordered a second one in a different color.
Date published: 2019-05-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from An okay top, but... The colors were very nice (I got blue multi). Wore it only once with almost no wrinkling. Haven't washed it yet. Major complaint is that it's pretty heavy, better suited for fall, but colors seem to be more for spring color.
Date published: 2019-05-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Going back Too bold a print do if you are a size large, it makes you look even bigger...also don’t like neckline, needs to be higher.
Date published: 2019-05-07
  • y_2019, m_6, d_25, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_32
  • loc_, sid_A349963, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_qvc