A351568

Denim & Co. Printed French Terry 3/4-Sleeve Half-Zip Top

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.
product thumbnail
$49.98

or 4 Easy Pays of $9.73

+ S&H and tax Good until June 25, 2019 2:59 a.m. ET

Color:  
Size:  
You're going to feel like you can do anything and go anywhere in this lively French terry half-zip. Allow us to open the door! From Denim & Co.® Fashions.

  • Fabrication: French terry
  • Hardware: half-zip closure
  • Features: print, 3/4-length sleeves, slash pockets
  • Fit: semi-fitted; follows the lines of the body with added wearing ease
  • Length: missy length 26-1/2" to 28-5/8"; plus length 29" to 30-3/4"
  • Content: 95% cotton/5% spandex
  • Care: machine wash, tumble dry
  • Imported

To see the specific garment measurements for this item, click here.

Tune in to QVC for Denim & Co.(R) Clearance

Tuesday, June 25, 2019 from 7 – 8 a.m., 10 a.m. – Noon ET and Tuesday, July 2, 2019 from Midnight – 1 a.m., 3 – 4 a.m., 9 a.m. – Noon, 6 – 7 p.m. ET and Saturday, July 6, 2019 from 7 – 10 a.m. ET

Delivery Date Estimate

Reviews & Community QA

Denim & Co. Printed French Terry 3/4-Sleeve Half-Zip Top is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 15.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great looking, practical and comfortable I purchased this top in the grape multi color. I have nothing like this and I was happy to have something different to wear. It is very well made. The fabric is comfortable and a medium weight. I recommend.
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from fits weird I feel bad giving this 1 star because the stripes are really nice and I love the rounded hem. I really wanted to like this but I had to send it back. I always wear a XL in Denim and Co. but when I received it, it was so big on me. I agree with Chunky Monkey, it flares at the bottom and just made me look bigger. I exchanged it for a L and it was tight across the boobs and I didn't feel comfortable in it. I think if you are a smaller woman it probably would look ok but it just wasn't for me.
Date published: 2019-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another Great D & C top Got this in the navy multi and I just love it. The fit is just perfect and the colors are awesome. Thanks to you Gary I have more and more D & C clothing in my closet.
Date published: 2019-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from comfy fit I am 5' 120 lbs. and this comes to the top of my thighs. I got the blue and yellow and love the look of the stripes. Very flattering for someone my size. I would go back for another color but I fund this to be a bit pricey with the shipping, although it is well made and classy. I wish other reviewers would add their height and weight when reviewing. It would be so helpful for us petites. Just telling us that it fits you well is no help to us if you are 5'7 and we are 5'2. Just a suggestion!
Date published: 2019-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from classy This is my second top, fits well, great fabric and looks very classy on. I am a senior and 3x fits perfect over my tummy area. It also keeps me warm in air conditioning and winter. I have arms that bruise easily so have to keep them covered.
Date published: 2019-03-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from BELL SHAPE THE COLORS/STRIPING ON THIS TOP ARE BEAUTIFUL - AND LOVE THE HALF ZIP STYLE AND SLEEVE CUFF ACCENTS, BUT... I WAS SO EAGER TO GET IT AND PLANNED TO BUY MORE, EVEN THOUGH THE PRICE IS VERY, VERY HIGH. THAT BEING SAID, IT IS AN ODD SHAPE - FLARES AT THE BOTTOM INTO A "BELL" SHAPE - AND I DIDN'T NEED A FLARE AT MY HIPS, THAT'S FOR SURE !! I REALLY FEEL IT IS A TUNIC LENGTH, AND IT DOES NOT STATE THAT. I NEVER BUY TUNIC LENTGTHS FOR ME. SADLY, IT HAD TO BE RETURNED...WAY TOO MUCH FLARE. I COULD NOT EVEN CONSIDER A SMALLER SIZE BECAUSE STYLE WISE, IT WOULD STILL FLARE AT THE HIPS. I'M GLAD I JUST BOUGHT ONE TO CHECK IT OUT FIRST - SO EXPENSIVE FOR RETURNS...
Date published: 2019-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cute and comfortable and flattering! Thank you Gary and your team! This is one of the best items I have ever gotten from QVC and I have been shopping for over 30 years. This is so comfortable and cute, and the stripes are great. I am a plus size older woman with disabilities and this actually makes me look good. I was hesitant to try it with the stripes but I love the collar and the colors so I took a chance. I am so glad I did, it works perfectly. I have now bought three of the colors since they are all different. I also want to mention that I love the sleeve cuffs, they are so adorable with the solid facing another fantastic detail. Thank you again.
Date published: 2019-03-21
  • y_2019, m_6, d_23, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_15
  • loc_, sid_A351568, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_qvc