A293511

Denim & Co. Petite Stretch Ankle Pants With Pockets

Denim & Co. Petite Stretch Ankle Pants With Pockets
product thumbnail
$38.50

Color:  
Size:  
Look pulled together each time you slip into these stretch knit pants. The ankle length makes them ideal when paired with anything from flats to wedges. From Denim & Co.(R) Fashions.

  • Fabrication: stretch knit
  • Features: pull-on style, back seam detail, two front pockets, ankle length
  • Rise: slightly below the waist
  • Fit: semi-fitted; follows the lines of the body with added wearing ease
  • Leg Shape: straight leg; falls straight from knee to leg opening
  • Inseam: petite missy/plus inseam 26"
  • Content: 97% cotton/3% spandex
  • Care: machine wash, tumble dry
  • Imported

To see the specific garment measurements for this item, click here.

See a list of products from Denim & Co.(R) show that aired

Tuesday, May 21, 2019 from 4 – 6 a.m. ET

Delivery Date Estimate

Reviews & Community QA

Denim & Co. Petite Stretch Ankle Pants With Pockets is rated 3.7 out of 5 by 23.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from so comfortable love these pants, ordered small petite I am 5ft 1in, 107 pounds fit perfect, wash great
Date published: 2017-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Comfy and Flattering I purchased these on a ODO price so I had no idea what to expect, I just ordered due to price. I waiver between a S and XS and chose the XS b/c sometimes D & C runs more generous and I think that was the right choice. I LOVE these pants, so much in fact that I found another pair on "AS IS" and am waiting on those to arrive. They are comfortable, better than regular leggings/jeggings b/c they are almost like a hybrid. They are more substantial than a legging but not bulky at all and not quite as tight so I find I can wear with true tunics or reasonably covered tops since the back gives the look of pockets on jeans even though it is a knit. I am 5'5" but ordered the petite b/c I wanted something to wear with all the ankle boots. I don't wear heels unless I am attending a wedding so anything longer than 29" or so are too long for me anyway. The length is perfect for an ankle boot or even flat (the Audrey Hepburn look). Go for these, they are great! BTW- I am 5'5"/135# and XSP was a great fit (I am narrower in letgs/hip/waist and carry my weight through shoulders, so if you are more pear shaped a S might be better if that helps.
Date published: 2017-10-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not A Good Choice I have been a loyal Denim & Co customer for several years, they do great with their shirts but pants I have been disappointed. It seems they are getting worse. I kept these pants to wear around the house but they are really poorly designed. I am short and usually wear the petite size for length, but these are really short 2 inches above the ankle. After I wash them they will be half way to my knee, the other thing is if you are going to put pockets make them deep enough to actually put something in the pocket. These are mini pockets. The other thing is this material is very hot to wear even in fairly cool weather. So I only gave them two stars.
Date published: 2017-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them I am very short and round and these fit me great. I ordered 2 colors and went back and ordered the others. I'm only 4"8 " and weigh 165# The xl Petite works well even though my inseam is 22 ". I usually have to hem pants and finding ones that fit well is a nightmare. I would buy more colors if they had them but they most likely will not return since they were clearance.
Date published: 2017-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Great fit! I'm 5'2" and 143 lbs and the medium are sooo perfect!
Date published: 2017-09-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from riding pants! I liked the fabric ok and the length was good but they had a big bunch of material at the top of the leg. No way!
Date published: 2017-09-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from So - So Quality I have no problem with the fit in these pants but find the fabric to be thin and skimpy, like a jersey. Bought at special price, I'm not sure they're worth even that. I like pants with some body so they don't show every bump and lump. I do like the wine color. Very shallow pockets are practically useless. Length just right for my 5'4" height.
Date published: 2017-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Goldilocks of Pull on Pants---Just Right!!! I wish I had ordered several more pairs when they were a OTO price. I got the dark indigo and black. I am 5'4", so I ordered the Petite small. They're perfect!!! I love the wide waistband and the stretch and recovery is amazing. The length is just right....perfect with ankle boots or cute loafers/flats. One con is the pockets...I wish they left those off, but I'll wear a longer sweater or tunic with these, so no one will see the pockets. I can see these will be a staple in my closet. So versatile. Comfy and stylish...what more could we ask for....oh, maybe another day at a One Time Only Price!!! Don't hesitate to order these. I may purchase more if they go on sale again.
Date published: 2017-09-10
  • y_2019, m_5, d_20, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_23
  • loc_, sid_A293511, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_qvc