A254299

Denim & Co. Perfect Jersey V-neck Trapeze Hem Top

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.
$37.50
$33.75

or 5 Easy Pays of $6.75

+ S&H and tax

Color:  
Size:  

In Stock

Available on Waitlist

Sold Out

We're sorry.This item is not available at this time.

Pre Order Possible.

Wait Cancel

Low Stock

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Reviews & Community QA

Denim & Co. Perfect Jersey V-neck Trapeze Hem Top is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 271.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Top This is my go-to top. The style is basic, but it gives a slightly elevated look with leggings and capris. The trapeze style hides my lumps and bumps! I have this in multiple colors.
Date published: 2021-05-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Eww! What is this fabric??? Hard to believe it’s 95% cotton. Feels and hangs like polyester. Very old ladyish, and I’m an old lady! Purple was a nice color, but that’s about it.
Date published: 2021-05-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great top I have several leggings with patterns so I bought this top in many colors I think all but three actually. Comfortable, beautiful colors. My only complaint is that they do wrinkle when washed not crazy about that and the sleeves do roll up but honestly for me I have no problem cause it’s hard to find solid colored tops for a good price, love the trapeze hem so cute and flattering.Thanks QVC for bringing D&C to us they are my favorite brand and my closet is full of this brand , in other tops.
Date published: 2021-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from V neck trapeze top I LOVE this top from D&Co! Bought the teal color & have come back for the melon. Appreciate the tag less tops. Seam down the middle is flattering. I went down a size for my second top- this one does fit a little bigger. Love elbow sleeves. This is a winner for me!
Date published: 2021-05-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Jury is out I liked the fabric and color but it ran big on me. I sent it back for an exchange, so we’ll see. The end of the sleeves tended to roll up or almost stick out. I’m hoping it was just too big and the smaller size is better.
Date published: 2021-05-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed! I bought 4 of these tees because they looked fabulous on TV. I should have listened to the reviewers because a lot of the reviewer were disappointed in the material and the way the seams are made on the tee. I too I'm disappointed in the front seam because after washing the tee the front seem is not straight and curves to the right. Also material looks cheap, wrinkles a lot and has faded since washing. It was a comfortable shirt on a hot day, but who wants to pay this much for a shirt that looks like a hot mess.
Date published: 2021-05-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Liked Until Washed I really liked the fabric and color. The v-neck was almost too deep for a petite but it worked. Length worked with leggings. Then I washed it -- cold water, slight cool tumble and hang to dry. The facing of the sleeve slit and the bottom hem (puckered) would have required ironing each wash. I'm not sure they would have ironed flat and am just not into that for t-shirts so the 2 I ordered are going back.
Date published: 2021-04-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not really red! I was looking for a red top to go with some jeans and sadly this is not red, it is more of an orange, so if you are looking for red, this is not for you. It runs a little weird in the sizing also, have not decided if I am going to send it back yet or not....,jury is still out!
Date published: 2021-04-29
  • y_2021, m_6, d_16, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_271
  • loc_, sid_A254299, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_qvc