A53351

Denim & Co. Original Waist Stretch Regular Pants w/ Side Pockets

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.
product thumbnail
$32.50
$29.54

or 4 Easy Pays of $7.39

+ S&H and tax

Color:  
Size:  

Order one of this item at the current price and get $3.00 off each additional quantity.

Offer Details
  • Buy more than one and save on these regular-length pants or on the petite or tall styles.
  • Read why Carolyn Gracie says these pants are a phenomenon.
Be original. These "How Timeless" original waist stretch pants move with you all day for ultimate comfort. From Denim & Co.(R) Fashions.

  • Two side pockets, straight legs
  • XXS(00-0), XS(2-4), S(6-8), M(10-12), L(14-16), XL(18-20), 1X(18W-20W), 2X(22W-24W), 3X(26W-28W)
  • Semi-fitted; above the waist; straight leg; inseam measurements XXS thru 3X 29"
  • 96% cotton/4% spandex
  • Machine wash, tumble dry
  • Made in Mexico/Nicaragua/USA of imported fabric

To see the specific garment measurements for this item, click here.

See a list of products from Denim & Co.(R) show that aired

Sunday, May 19, 2019 from 6 – 7 a.m. ET

Delivery Date Estimate

Reviews & Community QA

Denim & Co. Original Waist Stretch Regular Pants w/ Side Pockets is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 2191.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Dissapointed Don't believe the hype .These are awful, bought my size based on the size chart and they are loose and baggy and unflattering. I cant wear these anywhere but at home with the baggy seat. NOT a good buy at all.
Date published: 2019-05-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Denim & Co Original Waist Pants I do like these pants. But color availability is poor and the elastic in the waist could be improved upon.
Date published: 2019-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always look nice and sharp in these jeans I have worn this brand/style jeans for 10 years now. I order a few new pair each year. Love the comfortable fit, and they are very well made. Being that I am into my 70ies now, I appreciate the easy on/off elasticized waste band. I always buy the dark indigo in the jean fabric. I have ordered other colors, but the fabric is not the same and they fit differently. So I stick to the jeans for every day wear. Easy to accessorize up or down.
Date published: 2019-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wear like iron... and actually fit! Theses have been the only pants I wear to work for the last 10+ years with my company shirt. Of course, I have many pairs in reg and bootcut and the never disappoint. And so comfy! Please try to keep them in stock in the lighter colors like taupe and gray for summer.
Date published: 2019-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from NEED MORE INDIGO! You have been out of indigo color for a while now. Longer than I've ever seen before! I need average length, sizes 1x and 2x. THANKS!!!!
Date published: 2019-04-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Too long in the front rise I love everything about these pants and they fit perfectly.....ALMOST. The rise is so long it bunches up in the front. It just looks strange! Back they go. Please consider correcting this as I love the style and the fabric.
Date published: 2019-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These pants are so worth buying! I've been buying from QVC for many years and have never reviewed an item. I am 60 years old with some weight around the hips and a small waist. I love these pants. Stretchy, but not too stretchy. This year I bought one pair for the first time. I was so impressed I bought 5 more pairs in different colors and am so pleased with the fit and the material. The pants wash well and do not "shrink up" too short like other pants I've bought. It's hard to wear them out! Please keep making these!
Date published: 2019-04-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Black Fades First, I love these pants in denim. The fit and length is perfect for my 5’2” frame. I gave it only 3 stars because the black fades fast even washing on cold. I’ve been wearing these for years and the black has always done this. The dark denim colors don’t do this. I have to refresh the black ones too often. I’ll keep buying these pants because I love everything else about them.
Date published: 2019-04-10
  • y_2019, m_5, d_18, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_2191
  • loc_, sid_A53351, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_qvc