A375348

Denim & Co. Original Waist Stretch Petite Side Pocket Pants - Core

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.
$35.30

or 5 Easy Pays of $7.06

+ S&H and tax

Color:  
Size:  

In Stock

Available on Waitlist

Sold Out

We're sorry.This item is not available at this time.

Pre Order Possible.

Wait Cancel

Low Stock

Order one of this item at the current price and get $3.00 off each additional quantity.

Offer Details

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Reviews & Community QA

Denim & Co. Original Waist Stretch Petite Side Pocket Pants - Core is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 1483.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy with Length I need a 27 inch inseam. Most petite pants are too long. These are good. Glad they are manufactured in Nicaragua and not China. Sure wish QVC would tell us where an item is manufactured instead of using the word "imported". I hope reviewers will let us know.
Date published: 2021-01-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love these!!! I wear these mainly for work. Searched for years to find a good work pant. These were perfect (the fit, price, and wearability couldn't be beat). I see other reviews that say these have changed. Please don't change them!!! Please bring back the colors in twill (can't wear denim at work).
Date published: 2020-11-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from QVC MEANS POOR SERVICE QVC was late delivering the product by a full week from promised delivery date. Called them after it was late and basicly got a it's late, tough, wait it out response. After it arrived it did not fit. Had to PAY FOR THE RETURN with their Q envelope and now a week and a half later they claim they have not received it. Cal to QVC says wait 17 days then call back. Will never order from QVC again.
Date published: 2020-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love these! I bought these a couple of years ago in the indigo denim and absolutely love them! They are a good weight and the fabric and construction are great. They wash and dry so easily and the fit is wonderful for me. Please bring back in the indigo denim in all sizes - I wear a 1X petite and they are just perfect for me. I am in need of additional pairs as I wear them every day especially in the cooler months and winter. The regular are too long for me and it is too expensive to have them hemmed.
Date published: 2020-10-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Very disappointing I ordered two pair. The first stretched all out of shape throughout the day and washed horribly. Came out of dryer a mess. Very poor quality and so sad as out of the package, they fit very well and fabric seemed to be nice. I am giving up on Denim & Co. Tired of the hassle and expense of returns.
Date published: 2020-10-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Sizing issue for me So far I have tried 3 pair of these pants and none have fit me well. The petite x-Large were a little too short, the regular X-Large were a good length, but they didn't come up high enough in the back waist line. Then I tried the 1X thinking they would be higher in the back, which they were, but the waist was too big. Apparently, I'm not meant to own any of these pants. I'm tempted to wash the 1X in hot water to see if they will shrink. Looks like I'll be returning all 3 pair.
Date published: 2020-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I Have Over a Dozen Pairs These are the only pants I wear - year round. White in the summer. Chambray, denim and black in spring, fall and winter. I wear them dressy or casual.
Date published: 2020-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable! I received my first pair this week. Perfect fit and so comfortable. I'm desperate for more, unfortunately you are out of everything in my size. Please get more in, soon. Love these pants.❤
Date published: 2020-09-24
  • y_2021, m_6, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1483
  • loc_, sid_A375348, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_qvc