A296114

Denim & Co. Floral Printed Brushed Heavenly Jersey 3/4 Sleeve Top

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.
product thumbnail
$41.48

Color:  
Size:  
Enjoy a little slice of heaven with this Denim & Co. style. The soft Heavenly Jersey fabric, along with an allover print, give this 3/4-length sleeve top everyday appeal. From Denim & Co.(R) Fashions.

  • Fabrication: Heavenly Jersey
  • Features: allover print, scoop neckline, 3/4-length sleeves, contoured seams on front and back
  • Fit: semi-fitted; follows the lines of the body with added wearing ease
  • Length: missy length 27-1/2" to 29-5/8"; plus length 30" to 31-3/4"
  • Content: 96% polyester/4% spandex
  • Care: machine wash, tumble dry
  • Imported

To see the specific garment measurements for this item, click here.

See a list of products from Denim & Co.(R) show that aired

Sunday, May 19, 2019 from 6 – 7 a.m. ET

Delivery Date Estimate

Reviews & Community QA

Denim & Co. Floral Printed Brushed Heavenly Jersey 3/4 Sleeve Top is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 46.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not for Apple Shape While the print (wine) and material of this sweater are lovely and soft, I found the princess seaming very unflattering for an apple shape. It's not apparent from the pictures or the presentation how fitted this sweater is. Unfortunately, it's not for me. I gave it three stars for the print and material, though.
Date published: 2018-10-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from nice matrial..soft I lovce the beautiful colors in this top. The only thng I would change is that it should be a V neck. V neck always looks so flattering. But this is lovely.
Date published: 2018-10-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Loved the fabric I was very happy with it until I tried it on. I found it to be too long. I wish that if you want to make the tops longer that you would offer it in petites also. I would have kept it and shortened it, but the right shoulder was not sewn right and left a point on it.
Date published: 2018-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Top Just wore this great, warm, comfortable top. The fit was great 1X and it feels great on !!!! Thank You !!!
Date published: 2018-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfy This will be my go too this fall season. It so comfortable and warm and easy to wear with anything, jeans, leggings and even cuddle duds!
Date published: 2018-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft, lovely Figure flattering and so soft and cozy, I purchased 2 colors already
Date published: 2018-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love these Brushed Heavenly Jersey tops I am tall, but I wear a small, and somehow some manufacturers think I need shorter tops, I love these because they are just the length I like for me. The fabric is just what is says, Heavenly, it is very soft, but not too warm, I ordered a blue and a red, and they are both beautiful. I also like a straight hem and that is hard to find these days, everyone seems to be making the high low hems, and that just isn't me. I would like to see some of each, the straight hems for people like me and the high low hems for those who love them. I also only order tops with 3/4 length sleeves and those have been pretty hard to find through the summer season. I hope to see more 3/4's in the fall and winter. Thank you for carrying a varied selection of sizes and styles, so everyone can find something they really like. Kathy Hazlett, Sebastian, Florida
Date published: 2018-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it! This is a comfortable, good looking top that can be worn casually or dressed up. It's perfect for the occasion I purchased it !
Date published: 2018-09-16
  • y_2019, m_5, d_18, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_46
  • loc_, sid_A296114, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_qvc