A383705

Denim & Co. Fleece Bonded with Sherpa Long Sleeve Coat

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.
$74.98

or 3 Easy Pays of $24.99

+ S&H and tax

Color:  
Size:  

In Stock

Available on Waitlist

Sold Out

We're sorry.This item is not available at this time.

Pre Order Possible.

Wait Cancel

Low Stock

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Reviews & Community QA

Denim & Co. Fleece Bonded with Sherpa Long Sleeve Coat is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 32.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Snaps on the coat I love the coat, just wish the snaps were larger since the fleece is bulky and makes it hard to snap together.
Date published: 2020-12-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from BEWARE DOUBLE ZIPPER PULL This is a nice coat and it is comfortable however, if you don’t have the most agile hands the double zipper at the bottom is very frustrating. Anyone with arthritis in their hands or low vision is going to have a struggle.
Date published: 2020-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fleece coat! I purchased this to replace another black fleece coat from Denim & co, that I loved, but unfortunately has gotten a little small for me due to weight gain. This is cute, and I like that the sherpa is on the outside for a little change. This is just as warm and well made as my previous one. I can wear these and stay warm in all but the most blizzard like conditions. I'm 5'4", weigh about 175, and the 1x is just a tad big, as expected, but fits a sweater underneath well. Very happy with this coat :)
Date published: 2020-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best jacket!! I LOVE this jacket! It’s the perfect weight! Very comfy and warm! Not too bulky! Great value!!
Date published: 2020-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hello Winter!! I’m ready for cold and snowy days in this coat! It is so warm and comfortable! The hood comes in handy as do the pockets. I ordered a small (usual sz 8) and it fits great with room to wear a sweater underneath. The apple red color is cheery and vibrant and the plaid inside adds a nice touch. This will last a long time.
Date published: 2020-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this jacket.... I’m so glad I ordered this jacket in Black, size Large a few days ago because I see now that the Black Color is all sold out. My second choice would have been the Red color. I’m 5’4” and 170 lbs and the size Large fits me. One of the BEST THINGS about this jacket is the TWO WAY ZIPPER. That is so important to us women. I like that the Sherpa is BONDED with the fleece and that it is not a separate lining. One thing I WOULD CORRECT is stop making the hood SO LARGE. I don’t know of anyone who likes it coming down over the eyes.
Date published: 2020-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best purchase so far This coat is so soft ,warm and comfortable yet not heavy. It’s better than I expected. I love the length. I ordered extra large fits perfect. I am 5 feet 4 inches179 pounds and I have room for a sweater under the coat.Very happy with purchase.
Date published: 2020-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love This Coat This is a purchase that, I almost passed up. What a find. It is lightweight but heats you up. I wore it when it was not quite freezing, but cold, windy and snowy. Not a hood person, but it came in handy that day. Being a full figure girl, I thought the style would add bulk. It does not. Now I need more colors. I love having a lining. Just bought one without lining or hood. Will return that one.
Date published: 2020-10-28
  • y_2021, m_6, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_32
  • loc_, sid_A383705, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_qvc