A347349

Denim & Co. Essentials Perfect Jersey Boat-Neck 3/4-Sleeve Top

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.
product thumbnail
$31.50

Color:  
Size:  
Esssential: absolutely necessary, of the upmost importance. Define your wardrobe with basic pieces--like this boat-neck top--that carry you through any season. From Denim & Co.® Fashions.

  • Fabrication: Perfect Jersey
  • Features: boat neckline, 3/4-length sleeves, straight hem
  • Fit: semi-fitted; follows the lines of the body with added wearing ease
  • Length: missy length 26-1/2" to 28-5/8"; plus length 29" to 30-3/4"
  • Content: 95% cotton/5% spandex
  • Care: machine wash, tumble dry
  • Imported

To see the specific garment measurements for this item, click here.

See a list of products from Denim & Co.(R) show that aired

Tuesday, October 22, 2019 from 1 – 2 a.m. ET

Reviews & Community QA

Denim & Co. Essentials Perfect Jersey Boat-Neck 3/4-Sleeve Top is rated 2.9 out of 5 by 76.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love This Shirt I first ordered this in the blue (size L) and like it so much I just ordered another in white. Great fit and very comfortable.
Date published: 2019-04-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Just OK It is comfortable and ok to wear around the house but I would not wear it out. It shows every bump and bulge.
Date published: 2019-04-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Can Not Recommend I purchased this top because I loved the color. Well, the color was the only good thing about it, which of course is not enough to make a good garment. Like other reviewers, the sizing was strange......very uncomfortable compared to other Denim and Co. tops. Such a shame. I am returning it.
Date published: 2019-04-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from SIZING, FIT -- STRANGE This shirt was strange and it will be hard to explain but I will try. Didn't feel like or lay on the body like a normal perfect jersey shirt. The way the seams were stitched where the shoulder meets the arm was not right. It made the material pull and look off, like it had "puffs" in spots -- like I said hard to explain what i mean exactly. So, back it went. I don't know what is going on with some of D & Co.'s shirts. They need more quality control.
Date published: 2019-04-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Does run small I ordered this in the amethyst because I like a more dusty purple and love the color and fabric, but I've ordered L in D&C tops for years and this fits at least one size smaller. After reading other reviews, I'm trying to decide whether to try an XL or just return it. Carolyn said to order your typical D&C size and I usually really count on her, so don't know if she wasn't aware they run small or what, but it's frustrating once again to not be able to count on QVC anymore. AND it took eleven days to get it.
Date published: 2019-04-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very unflattering This top is long, straight and too snug in the hips. Ordered my usual size and the sizing is way off. Done ordering clothes from QVC. I received 7 items today, 4 tops and 3 capris, and 6 are being returned. I quit.
Date published: 2019-03-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Too Long, Nice Fabric If I liked near tunic length tops, I would have kept the tops; however, they're too long which I find unflattering. The fabric is marvelous.
Date published: 2019-03-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Sizing Is All Wrong I really was hoping to love this top. I love a boat neck. I ordered coral which was so pretty. I usually wear a 1x in all qvc fashions not this one!. The 1x was so tight especially around the bust and hips. Around the neck was so loose. This shirt has a very strange fit and really not what I expect from denim &co. I am returning this shirt. I am very disappointed that I have to pay for return shipping when qvc is definitely at fault for the very poor fit. Shame on you qvc!!
Date published: 2019-03-27
  • y_2019, m_8, d_19, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_76
  • loc_, sid_A347349, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_qvc