A388546

Denim & Co. Essentials Anywear Jersey 3/4-Sleeve Top

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.
$29.50

or 5 Easy Pays of $2.95

+ S&H and tax

Color:  
Size:  

In Stock

Available on Waitlist

Sold Out

We're sorry.This item is not available at this time.

Pre Order Possible.

Wait Cancel

Low Stock

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Reviews & Community QA

Denim & Co. Essentials Anywear Jersey 3/4-Sleeve Top is rated 3.2 out of 5 by 23.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice d & c top This is a great top. I wear medium and I got the pink geranium. It is such a beautiful color, and I like 3/4 length sleeves. I know I will be wearing this a lot. Good quality too.
Date published: 2021-01-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Seriously? All tops fit differently, I need to know what I'm buying before I purchase it. Lord knows shipping is very expensive!
Date published: 2020-12-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice material I have purchased 3 of these tops. My only complaint are these tops wrinkle out of the dryer. I've tried hanging them up straight from the washer, but still wrinkles.
Date published: 2020-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love This Top! Beautiful rich colors, and the soft, lightweight fabric is great for layering for me when it gets cooler. Plus the length is perfect for me at 5’4”. Since it has 95 cotton and 5% spandex I went up from my usual size Large and purchased XL. I’m glad I did. It fits nicely but doesn’t cling to my middle where I carry a little extra weight. The neckline is nice too-not too low cut but is a pretty scoopneck style and not a wide cut open neck so it doesn’t gap open when you lean over.
Date published: 2020-11-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sizing Comment I agree either majority of opinions. Need measurements for actual item. Otherwise all good!
Date published: 2020-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabric weight This are lightweight shirts. Beautiful pink and turq. The price was good. One place that was cut was at the neckline. The fabric is folded over, not an added binding. Excellent for warm days, casual dress. Machine wash and dry, no need to press or steam if hung when removed from dryer. Love the sleeves to elbow.
Date published: 2020-11-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Too large I ordered a large, following the size chart. I got my order. I was looking to find a top to go with a skirt I already have by Denim &Co. The color, rich teal, was perfect. I looked a bit disheveled in this top. It was a bit too large, despite the size chart. I did order 2 of these tops and am exchanging them for medium size. I'm hoping the medium won't be too small. The top was a thinner fabric, which I prefer because I tend to run hot. Will make a great layering piece in the winter. Keeping my fingers crossed that this will not be too tight, despite the semi fitted style of this top.
Date published: 2020-10-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from follow the curves nice colors thin fabric and it follow your body curves.
Date published: 2020-10-20
  • y_2021, m_6, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_23
  • loc_, sid_A388546, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_qvc