A309426

Denim & Co. Crinkle Gauze Embroidered Top

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.
$41.00

or 3 Easy Pays of $10.83

+ S&H and tax

Color:  
Size:  

Header Text

Reviews & Community QA

Denim & Co. Crinkle Gauze Embroidered Top is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 26.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty Top I really like this peasant style top. I bought the deep burgundy that looks like a plum color I n XL. It is roomy at the bottom which is fine because it is 79% cotton and may shrink a bit after washing it. Good price too!
Date published: 2020-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blast from the Past Ordered in the Chocolate....takes me back to 1970.....Love.....
Date published: 2019-12-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty Purchased the Navy (always a perfect color for me). Embroidery is pretty - without being overdone. Blouse is roomy. Have the xs. xxs would be too small for me. If it is anything like other tops (I have) of this material, it will most likely shrink a little after washing. Keeping it because it is pretty and ok on me.
Date published: 2019-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful I have been purchasing Denim and Company from their beginning but I can say this is the most beautiful top that they have made. I would recommend to anyone wanting a beautiful top and so many pants can make a perfect match to coordinate
Date published: 2018-12-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from THEY SEEM REALLY BIG I'M NOT SURE WHY THEY SEEM SO VERY, VERY WIDE, BUT I MEASURED THEM AND THEY'RE THE SAME AS ANY OF THE OTHER DENIM & CO. TOPS I GET, AND I WEAR A 3X AND THESE SEEMED REALLY LARGE, MUST BE THE MATERIAL, NOT SURE. I HAVE OTHER GAUZE TOPS (AND I ONLY ORDER DENIM & CO.) AND NEVER THROW THEM IN THE DRYER, BUT I DID THESE, I WASHED AND DRIED THEM I THINK THEY MIGHT HAVE SHRUNK UP A LITTLE, ANYWAY, I LOVE THEM, I GOT THE NAVY AND THE OLIVE, BUT THE 3 STARS IS BECAUSE IT JUST SEEMS SO HUGE, BUT IT MUST BE AN OPTICAL ILLUSION OR SOMETHING, THEY'LL BE WORN, THEY'RE REALLY CUTE...…..
Date published: 2018-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and comfortable I have this in the chocolate. It's beautiful and I receive compliments when I wear it. Launders great. I'm back to order another color.
Date published: 2018-12-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not for me I thought I would love this top as I have the 3 plain ones from D And C and looked forward to wearing turquoise jewelry with it. And I love brown! It does nothing for me and I figured out the embroidery was too busy for me. Crazy that is why it is going back. So disappointed as I was really looking forward to wearing it. The bust darts were too big as well but nothing that alterations could not fix.
Date published: 2018-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very boho I purchased this top in spite of the negative reviews and I love it! It does run a little large, but that’s what I like. It looks great with my skinny ankle pants and my new blue suede booties by Earth A309474. I purchased the burgundy color. The fabric is a perfect weight for Texas weather, the style is chic, and the embroidery is perfect. I may get another color!
Date published: 2018-10-08
  • y_2020, m_8, d_3, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_26
  • loc_, sid_A309426, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_qvc