A350356

Denim & Co. Beach Sweetheart Tankini with Skirt

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.
product thumbnail
$67.50

or 4 Easy Pays of $9.12

+ S&H and tax Good until July 23, 2019 2:59 a.m. ET

Color:  
Size:  
For coverage you can count on and style that can be spotted at a distance, sport this sweet tankini to your next seaside outing. From Denim & Co.® Fashions.

  • Includes tankini top and bottom
  • Top Features: sleeveless, adjustable straps, solid set-in band, molded bra cup lining
  • Bottom Features: swim skirt with underpant, mesh lining
  • Fit: 8 fits bust 37", waist 31", hip 39-1/2"; 20W fits bust 46-1/2", waist 41-1/2", hip 49"
  • Content: shell 80% nylon/20%spandex; bra/panty lining 95%polyester/5% spandex
  • Care: hand wash, line dry
  • Imported

To see the specific garment measurements for this item, click here.

See a list of products from Denim & Co.(R) show that aired

Sunday, July 21, 2019 from 4 – 6 a.m. ET

Reviews & Community QA

Denim & Co. Beach Sweetheart Tankini with Skirt is rated 2.9 out of 5 by 21.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Deal This suit is wonderful and very comfortable. The skirt part is a little long but overall the top portion is great. Love it.
Date published: 2019-06-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor fit! I agree w the reviewers who said the swimsuit was ill-fitting. The length was simply too long, The one I received was was shorter in the back than the front. POOR CONSTRUCTION!! The top portion was not supportive in any sense! The fit of the top was not flattering! Surprised that this was not a quality suimsuit. Quality control, did u miss this one??!! Returning! Try again Goben!
Date published: 2019-06-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I made it different because I love the paisley.I The skirt to this swim suit was too long and not flattering. I liked the paisley so I ordered the D&C wine boy shorts. Perfect and flattering for me.
Date published: 2019-06-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Just bad There was one thing that I liked about this swim suit and that’s the paisley print. The things I did not like were the fit and the poor construction. Like other reviewers stated, the bra gave no support and only covered around the front from side to side. In other words, there was no band that continued around the back. Also, the molded cups were barely shaped. It made me look flat! The front of the swim skirt was a good length but the back barely covered my bootie! So, the back is much shorter than the front. This suit runs large as well. D&Co really missed the mark on this mess...and I do mean mess. Top to uneven bottom, it’s awful. Can’t send it back fast enough.
Date published: 2019-06-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Too Matronly It fit. But skirt was too long and top was not flattering.
Date published: 2019-06-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed Want to like this but dosen't compare to last year's Denim & Co. tankini. Larger busted women beware - there is little to no support. Sent back.
Date published: 2019-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Beautiful! Very beautiful, but I returned because is so big!
Date published: 2019-05-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointing This swimsuit tankini was very matronly and not flattering at all to body shape. It made my rear end look huge and my bust look large as well. The size 16 was the appropriate size for me, but it was not at all the way that I expected it to look. Overall not a pleasing or flattering design.
Date published: 2019-05-08
  • y_2019, m_7, d_20, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_21
  • loc_, sid_A350356, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_qvc