A304425

Denim & Co. Active Scoop Neck Hi-Low Hem Knit Tank

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.
product thumbnail
$33.00

or 5 Easy Pays of $4.00

+ S&H and tax

Color:  
Size:  
Approach your active day with extra-comfy cuteness in a feel-good French terry tank with an overlapping hem. From Denim & Co.(R) Fashions.

  • Fabrication: French terry
  • Features: scoop neck, sleeveless, hi-low hem with overlapping front and wide trim details
  • Fit: semi-fitted; follows the lines of the body with added wearing ease
  • Length: missy length 27-1/2" to 29-5/8"; plus length 30" to 31-3/4"
  • Content: 68% cotton/28% polyester/4% spandex
  • Care: machine wash, tumble dry
  • Imported

To see the specific garment measurements for this item, click here.

Tune in to QVC for Denim & Co.(R)

Wednesday, May 22, 2019 from 4 – 6 p.m. ET and Saturday, May 25, 2019 from 7 – 10 a.m. ET and Tuesday, May 28, 2019 from 7 – 9 p.m. ET and Thursday, May 30, 2019 from 1 – 2 p.m. ET and Saturday, June 1, 2019 from 7 – 10 a.m. ET and Sunday, June 2, 2019 from 1 – 3 a.m. ET and Monday, June 3, 2019 from 4 – 5 a.m., 11 p.m. – Midnight ET and Tuesday, June 4, 2019 from 1 – 3 a.m. ET and Wednesday, June 5, 2019 from 1 – 2 p.m. ET

Delivery Date Estimate

Reviews & Community QA

Denim & Co. Active Scoop Neck Hi-Low Hem Knit Tank is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 18.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PERFECT I would give this 10 stars if I could. It’s just what I needed. Covers all the sins. Great to wear under jackets.
Date published: 2018-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tank top! This tank tunic fits great and I have brought two of them. I love the coverage and fit. I wish it came in more colors(red, bright pink). I would buy more if more were made available.
Date published: 2018-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hi-low knit tank Really like this top. Great coverage. It is a little big, but I can deal with that, i typically wear shrug over sleeveless tops. Ordered a second one, but I did go down one size, from XL to L.
Date published: 2018-04-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from What's with the armholes? I was so looking forward to this tank and ordered two. Both are way too large overall, but the main issue is with the armholes. They are cut extremely large and show your bra. Not a good look. They're going back.
Date published: 2018-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Looking Tops! I bought three of these and they fit wonderful. The colors are great, nice and bright. I'm 5'3'' and the fit is just the right length. It fits great in the arm hole area too. So glad that D&C is making longer tank tops!
Date published: 2018-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from More colors please Love these tanks, very hard to find long tanks in plus sizes. Just wish there were more colors
Date published: 2018-03-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Arm holes are large I love the top. I ordered a size medium. It is slimming and very pretty. I got the coral color. Only issue I have is the arm hole is large and shows my bra. IDK If you have a larger bust this may not be a issue. The top does seem to run a little large. But not enough to size down. I would order again.
Date published: 2018-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from super soft, tunic length I too wear a large (sometimes a medium, as in Susan Graver) and did not find the armholes too big, I'm a 38D bust with average size arms. The fabric feels like the Isaac M pima cotton, but a little bit thicker. I got it to wear under dusters and jackets. I really like it.
Date published: 2018-03-21
  • y_2019, m_5, d_21, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_18
  • loc_, sid_A304425, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_qvc