A350059

Denim & Co. Active Petite Waffle Knit Color-Blocked Tunic

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.
$36.30

or 3 Easy Pays of $5.56

+ S&H and tax

Color:  
Size:  

Header Text

Reviews & Community QA

Denim & Co. Active Petite Waffle Knit Color-Blocked Tunic is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 20.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love These Tops I have two colors in the striped version and love them. I also get compliments each time I wear one.
Date published: 2020-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect top I bought one and then went back for another. If I could afford it, I would buy one in every color. This top looks great on, it gives you the layered look without the bulk. It washes and wears in easy style. My older one looks just as great as the new one and I bought the older one last year. I open my bureau drawer and this is the one top that I select time after time. It fits great and the material is very comfortable. The neckline is comfortable and I look put together with a slip on of this top. I guess you can say that I love it.
Date published: 2020-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really Like This Top This top looks really cute and is very comfortable. It is casual, but looks a bit more upscale. I find myself wearing it often.
Date published: 2019-11-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from NOT FOR ME I ordered this top in yellow, in my usual D&C size. The color was very pretty, as was the contrast trim. However, it ran small, and the cowl neck was just too much for me. Unfortunately, had to return.
Date published: 2019-11-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Love the style but no pockets I really like the look of this tunic and received it in yellow. I was so happy to see that it came in petite sizing that I failed to realize that it does not have pockets. Any outer wear item should have pockets as I will wear this as a light jacket. Please Gary, make more of your tops, tunics, and jackets in a petite size. Us smaller ladies need the smaller length in the sleeves. I gave it 3 stars only because it did not have pockets. In general, I love Denim & Company and have purchased many, many items.
Date published: 2019-10-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from WHAT'S UP WITH THE COLLAR?? I ordered the grey. I cannot get the collar to lay properly or even comfortably. It's going back. Too much neck exposed.
Date published: 2019-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love. More Colors? I have this top in gray. I’ll wear in cool/cold weather, so I wish for more winter colors vs. pastels. Great top for casual, after work, and weekends. Thank you for offering in petite sizes. The pastels will be nice when spring comes around next year.
Date published: 2019-09-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Material.. The material not my favorite. It is ok for running around on weekends.
Date published: 2019-09-18
  • y_2020, m_7, d_10, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_20
  • loc_, sid_A350059, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_qvc

Christmas in July® Sale

We think these will make you merry.