A347352

Denim & CO. Essentials Heavenly Jersey Cardigan with Pockets

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.
product thumbnail
$42.50

or 6 Easy Pays of $7.08

+ S&H and tax Good until June 17, 2019 2:59 a.m. ET

Color:  
Size:  
Look--just two top buttons create a polished cardigan that flows easily over your figure. Because sometimes, we could all use a little less fuss! From Denim & Co.® Fashions.

  • Fabrication: Heavenly Jersey knit
  • Features: round neckline, long sleeves, placket with two functional buttons, straight bottom hem
  • Fit: semi-fitted; follows the lines of the body with added wearing ease
  • Length: missy length 25-1/2" to 27-5/8"; plus length 28" to 29-3/4"
  • Content: 96% polyester/4% spandex
  • Care: machine wash, tumble dry
  • Imported

To see the specific garment measurements for this item, click here.

Tune in to QVC for Denim & Co.(R)

Monday, June 17, 2019 from 4 – 6 p.m. ET and Wednesday, June 19, 2019 from 1 – 2 p.m. ET and Saturday, June 22, 2019 from 7 – 10 a.m. ET and Sunday, June 23, 2019 from 4 – 5 a.m., 4 – 5 p.m. ET and Tuesday, June 25, 2019 from 7 – 8 a.m., 10 a.m. – Noon ET

Delivery Date Estimate

Reviews & Community QA

Denim & CO. Essentials Heavenly Jersey Cardigan with Pockets is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 25.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE, LOVE, LOVE the lightweight Cardi! I was in need of a Cardigan for work that even during summer I could use indoors at work! This Cardi is absolutely perfect, even if you live down south. The fit does run a tad and I mean a tad big so consider sizing down unless you are layering over thick material. The material is extremely soft and launders very well also. It is so flattering on that I am coming back to purchase multiple colors as I originally ordered the cream. This is definitely an essential piece that everyone needs! Thanks Denim & Co this is a top notch piece!
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Button Hole Stiching Issue Love the fabric and fit but if unbuttoned, the button hole stitching hangs ackwardly and the stitch used makes it very noticeable that it instantly catches your eye and not in a good way. Haven’t seen any other comments about this so not sure if a defect in my purchase or that’s just the way it is. Will return and see if new one improves.
Date published: 2019-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from YESSSSSS! LET ME START BY SAYING I AM A FAT GRANNY.........I ORDERED TWO OF THESE BECAUSE I AM SO SICK AND TIRED OF THE TRAPEZE HEMS AND HANDKERCHIEF HEMS AND WATERFALL CARDIGANS!! IN MY OPINION--THEY DO NOT FLATTER THIN PEOPLE OR FAT ONES (LIKE ME) SO TO GET THIS STRAIGHT HEM CARDI THAT LOOKS AND FITS NORMALLY--MAKES ME WANT TO KISS GARY! THESE LITTLE CARDIGANS ARE PERFECT BECAUSE OF THE STRAIGHT HEMS! I WAS PLEASED AS PUNCH. I ALSO LOVE THE TWO BUTTONS. I GOT A BLACK AND A TEAL. COULDN'T BE HAPPIER. FIVE STARS......AND MORE STRAIGHT HEMS PLEASE!!!
Date published: 2019-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these cardigans! I did have to wait a while to receive these cardigans. I ordered two,a red and a natural. They fit great my normal D& Co. size XL. They are soft and will be perfect for tank tops and sleeveless maxi dresses this summer. T.Y.
Date published: 2019-04-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No pockets! Description says “with pockets” but there aren’t any pockets. Great the fit and color but disappointed that the description doesn’t fit!
Date published: 2019-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from YAY!!! NO POCKETS! LOVELY CARDIGAN! Apart from the sleeve length (way too long), this cardigan is PERFECT. 3/4-length sleeves would be ideal, as well. Maybe two versions of this cardigan in the future? The two-button styling is so classy, the straight bottom (hi-low is most unflattering and SO played-out ... accentuates rather than disguises, even on a petite) and the roomy drape give this simple design a real edge. Classic but modern, very chic. I have received the Bright Navy and, as a result, am in the process of ordering more colours. Bought the size S but think I could also wear the XS (typically wear sizes S and M in QVC apparel). Hope that helps. I typically buy according to "muscle circumference" - sleeves that are more than 13.5" (max.) are too frumpy looking for my taste and more often than not will kill the deal. SO pleasantly surprised to find that this garment has NO POCKETS, as that would have taken this from polished to too casual. Very nicely done.
Date published: 2019-03-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Different Thoe of Cardigan This sweater has a nice weight to it, saturated in color and different in style with two buttons just toward the top. It does run a bit large and the shape is slightly boxy. I also think I might’ve liked this better if the sleeves were 3/4 length vs full. All in all though I’m satisfied with my purchase.
Date published: 2019-03-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Color not blue, no pockets I just received this item today. I'm disappointed that the teal blue is really a fairly dark teal green. It looks almost robins egg blue in the pictures. Plus there are no pockets. For those reasons I gave it 3 stars.
Date published: 2019-03-14
  • y_2019, m_6, d_15, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_25
  • loc_, sid_A347352, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_qvc