H302123

Cuisinart Grilluminate Torch LED Grill Light

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Deleted $27.99

or 3 Easy Pays of $9.33

+ S&H and tax

In Stock

Available on Waitlist

Sold Out

We're sorry.This item is not available at this time.

Pre Order Possible.

Wait Cancel

Low Stock

You May Also Like

Complete the Look

Reviews & Community QA

Cuisinart Grilluminate Torch LED Grill Light is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 17.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tool! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got this product a few weeks ago and it's made such a difference. We usually grill pretty late at night and when it gets dark it's really hard to see in our backyard. This tool has helped out tremendously! It stays in place and puts out a lot of light!
Date published: 2017-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Usually we don't intentionally grill after dark, but we had to try our new light. Our outside light cast too many shadows over the grill making it hard to see. This light worked great! Its adjustability made it easy to get the light where I needed it. Once I got it on the grill and adjusted the light, I didnt have to move it again. Definitely recommend for those occasions when gets darker sooner than you expect
Date published: 2017-08-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great but not weather-resistant [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Light operates well. Nice and bright and easy to adjust. Had a little trouble deciding where to mount it. Wish it didn't need 6 batteries and really wish I could just leave it outside on the grill. Not much use if you have to keep moving it in and out.
Date published: 2017-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super bright! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We really like our grill light! I was a little skeptical about having a light for our grill but honestly it makes grilling after dark so much better...no more taking the steaks off the grill and running inside to see if they are done enough!
Date published: 2017-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great light! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love this light. Super easy to use and install. More uses than just a grill, easily could be used under a hood or anywhere you need more light. Super bright.
Date published: 2017-08-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It's ok [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It's an ok tool. The plastic is very thin and flimsy. Each LED lamp takes 4 batteries, which seems a bit excessive for LEDs. Not impressed overall. There's no way I would keep this clamped on my grill for fear of it melting an or making the batteries explode. It's also not waterproof, so don't leave it out.
Date published: 2017-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Great! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Very useful and works Great! Lights up the grilling surface nicely to grill at night! Great product to use when your having a cookout and you are grilling after dark!
Date published: 2017-08-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cool light! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I used one evening and thought it worked great. I like that the lights can be turned different directions. It even helped light up the steps on the patio.
Date published: 2017-08-12
  • y_2021, m_6, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_17
  • loc_, sid_H302123, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_qvc