K404954

Cuisinart Espresso Defined Espresso Machine

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

In Stock

Available on Waitlist

Sold Out

We're sorry.This item is not available at this time.

Pre Order Possible.

Wait Cancel

Low Stock

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Reviews & Community QA

Cuisinart Espresso Defined Espresso Machine is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 25.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cuisinart Espresso machine Great coffee maker for making espressos. No bells and whistles but if all you want is a quick and super easy cup of espresso this machine is perfect. Makes two different sizes; regular and luongo.
Date published: 2020-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing machine! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Cuisinart is one of my go-to brands for kitchenware and appliances, and this Espresso machine well exceeded my expectations. The machine itself is sleek and contemporary-looking, without taking up excessive countertop space. Set up and use is direct and simple. It makes one strong, robust, absolutely heavenly cup of espresso! I would highly recommend this!
Date published: 2020-04-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Hard to find coffee [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have had a hard time finding the coffee. I am trying. If you tell me where to get them. I want to be part of your team but right now I am not having success in this project. I am going to look for the coffee this weekend, hopefully I can get some. Thank you.
Date published: 2020-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This espresso machine is small and compact so it doesn’t take up much space on your counter top which is a plus for me since i have a small work space. It’s very well made and looks greats, and it makes some really great espressos so now i can make them at home on my own time. I really like this product as it’s easy to use and easy to clean.
Date published: 2020-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This product has so many great features. Very easy to use and easy to set up. This is by far the best Espresso machine out there. I would definately recommend it to anyone who is looking to buy a Espresso machine.
Date published: 2020-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The espresso defined espresso machine is very easy to operated , with well written out instructions,. Gives great espresso flavor . Easy to clean, easy to fill . Great quality, well worth the money. I would recommend.
Date published: 2020-03-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Delicious Espresso in minutes!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have been wanting to diversify my coffee drinks and really wanted to try espresso. I'm admittedly a novice and was looking for a machine that would help me out. The Espresso Defined the perfect machine. It's compact and was very easy to set up. The lighted menu screen was helpful in allowing me to pre-program some personal settings. I put in a coffee pod and chose the amount I wanted. Within seconds, the brewing was complete. I have a milk frother, so I was able to top off my brew. Lastly, the machine comes with several recipes to try. I cant wait. This is the perfect machine for novices!!
Date published: 2020-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am in Love!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received my Espresso Defined™ Espresso Machine and let me tell you...I Love It!! It's so easy to use. You just press the button to choose if you would like a double or not, which of course is a no brainer...double for me please! Add your water and your espresso pod and it's ready to brew. The water resevoir is very easy to remove and slide back into place. It brews super quickly and makes a delicious espresso. I am so happy with my Espresso Defined™ Espresso Machine and I highly recommend it for espresso fans!
Date published: 2020-03-01
  • y_2021, m_6, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_25
  • loc_, sid_K404954, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_qvc