K378030

Cuisinart Chef's Classic Stainless 1.5-qt Sauce pan with Lid

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

$22.95

or 3 Easy Pays of $7.65

+ S&H and tax

In Stock

Available on Waitlist

Sold Out

We're sorry.This item is not available at this time.

Pre Order Possible.

Wait Cancel

Low Stock

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Reviews & Community QA

Cuisinart Chef's Classic Stainless 1.5-qt Sauce pan with Lid is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 29.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Quality Nice size & quality for the price. Added to my kitchen specifically for size. Perfect for my needs.
Date published: 2020-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice little pot Good solid pan. Easy to use and clean. Lid is nice and tight.
Date published: 2020-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bon Appetite Magazine Recommends and I Agree! One of the best pans I've purchased. I first heard about it from the Bon Appetite Podcast who recommended this pan and all the reviewes were excellent. Very pleased with the size, it's easy to clean and my workhorse pot in the kitchen!
Date published: 2020-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Pan I bought this pan to replace a damaged cheap 2.5qt my husband bought, but I guessed the size wrong. The pan is very well made. It feels weighted and sturdy in your hand. It cooks evenly and cleans up well enough. I'm confident I will get years of use from this pot without handles coming loose or bottom separating. I really wanted the 2.5-3 qt pot, but I'm definitely going to buy the matching Cuisinart brand.
Date published: 2020-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great little pan Just the size I needed to go with my other Cuisinart pieces which I have had for over 20 years. Like the nice heavy weight and the stay cool handle.
Date published: 2020-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So far so... I damaged it a bit when I first used it but I'm learning little by little how to care of it. This is my trial pot before expanding my collection.
Date published: 2019-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cuisinart This was to replace existing Saucepan that we had for many years. We have had great success with Cuisinart products and wanted to stay with their fine products
Date published: 2019-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great saucepan! I decided to never use "non-stick" saucepans again. Cuisinart stainless steel was an excellent choice. Even heat, easy pour, easy clean-up.
Date published: 2019-08-23
  • y_2021, m_6, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_29
  • loc_, sid_K378030, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_qvc