A293093

Cuddl Duds Fleecewear Stretch Long Sleeve Pullover Top

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.

Reviews & Community QA

Cuddl Duds Fleecewear Stretch Long Sleeve Pullover Top is rated 3.4 out of 5 by 187.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grab them while you can at this price I usually wear a size small. (5"1 125lbs) I wanted a very oversized look and feel to wear around the house, so I went up 2 sizes. LOVE! So soft, cozy and warm!
Date published: 2020-01-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from So disappointed This is the first time I’ve ordered cuddle duds and after watching the presentation I ordered three of these tops. They are cozy they feel good, however after one washing they killed at the end of the sleeve and throughout the shirt on the bottom. It’s too late to return them and I don’t want to pay the return fee I am so disappointed I had High hopes for these. Unfortunately I will never order again not worth it no matter how much money to have them pill and look like cheap clothing.
Date published: 2020-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy!! I love this top! It is soft and cozy. Wish I had purchased every color, but only one color is left in my size. So I picked up that one.
Date published: 2019-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Going back for more!!!!! Received my Cuddl-Dud top in the red. It is a vibrant color and so soft. Cuddl-Dud never lets me down. Going back to get some other colors.
Date published: 2019-11-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Sizing is Off I am disappointed in this shirt. It is extremely large overall. But, this top is giant at the top but, tight in the lower part of this shirt. Sleeves cover my hands and the neck falls off my shoulders. This was to be a size small and I believe the sizing is off. I love this clothing line and have at least 7 sets of their pjs. But, this is going back.
Date published: 2019-11-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Fabric Continuously Sheds Last month October Cuddl Duds had a huge sale and I purchased two of these tops in red & black floral. I also purchased the dark green pant, the animal blazer and pant all within possibly a week of each other. The instructions stated to wash before wearing and I immediately washed each piece separately, without fabric softner. I wore the red top first to work. Big mistake! There were red fleece all over the place. I called QVC the same night informing them of this and that I was returning the red top. I wanted to make sure it wasn't just the red fleece fabric so, I waited to return. I wore the black floral top today and it was a hot mess! Black fleece all over the place too. I called QVC tonight and I returning both tops for a refund. I haven't worn the other three items yet but I really afraid the same thing is going to happen! Horrible!
Date published: 2019-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVE THIS TOP I have never written a review before, this is my first. I believe in this top so much. It's comfortable, comfy, cuddlly, flattering and forgiving to my figure. I missed out on some of the other patterns and colors that sold out. I really wish you would get more in stock with more colors and patterns. Love it just the way it is, but if you're looking to change it up a bit, I always love a v-neck to, but love it this way too. PS If you like my idea I sure could use a monetary gift to help me with my personal situation, just saying, Thanks for listening.
Date published: 2019-10-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from no pockets! I bought a jacket last year with the same black floral pattern and i agree with others that the fabric seems thinner. I usually wear a 16, but i bought a 2x because i wear this over other shirts. I washed it before i wore it and have had no problems with the pilling. It has no pockets or a front pouch. I would have not bought this if i had known that.
Date published: 2019-10-29
  • y_2020, m_7, d_3, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_187
  • loc_, sid_A293093, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_qvc